Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Laluan Masuk St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Makanan dan Minuman St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Fuente Osmena Jumlah bilik: 63
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
221 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (221)
Saring ikut:
Gordon J. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 22 Julai 2015
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jemiel G. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
It gets worst each time

Comfy beds location
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicente L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Julai 2015
Hotel-perfect, People-poor

Breakfast. Clean. Location
6.3
One of the newer business hotels located at the heart of cebu. Room is neat and clean. Breakfast is incredibly delicious. However, staff service needs plenty to be desired. When i checked in i specifically asked for a high chair for my little toddler in my room. The receptionist said that they have none. However, when we had breakfast the following day, lo and behold, the high chair is very much available in their restaurant. Just a simple request by a guest that was instantly refused and denied by the receptionist without verifying first is totally disheartening. Also, when we checked in, i gave my id to the receptionist for verification and it wasnt returned to me until after we checked out. That was after i specifically asked forit to be returned to me earlier because i might forget to get it back since we had an early morning flight/ check out. I got it back though i thought it was not necessary for the hotel to keep it that long. Also, i arranged for a take out of our breakfast since we will be checking out earlier than usual and breakfast normally starts at 6:30am. We even suggest that a sandwich would do...so to the surprise of the receptionist on duty when we checked out, no endorsement whatsoever was made by her predecessor. Im just sharing my experiences with my stay in the hotel. Generally, i think you will get a good value of your money here. Everything is perfect except for the frontdesk personnel (they are even rude answering the phone, but thats another long story). Btw, towels are too worn out and still looks dirty.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mariel B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
okay

nice cozy simple
6.7
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vinh H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 03 April 2015
The bath shower water pressure not enough locate

closed manago square some bar and disco
7
vacation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark D. Pelancong solo Germany, 31 Mac 2015
Great hotel

New hotel, location, bed
9.3
This hotel is as the pictures displayed. It is new, modern, in a good location and has everything a traveler needs including a comfortable bed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dennis J. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 11 Mac 2015
Value for money

location is good, value for money, great staff
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tim W. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Mac 2015
OK but just OK

clean, location, not to noisy.
6
OK, but not more than just OK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine G. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Februari 2015
Quaint hotel

Close to the church where I go to, clean, bed comfortable with fown pillows
8
It was a comfortable stay being that the bed was comfortable and they hsd 4 down pillows for 2 people. Clean and the staff ate pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shaun H. Kumpulan Australia, 22 Februari 2015
Great value for money

Value for money, clean, quiet
8
This is the second time I’ve stayed at St. Marks and will most likely stay here again next time I visit Cebu. This hotel is great value for money, the rooms are a nice size and very clean and the staff and guards are very friendly and accommodating. Getting a cab from the hotel is very easy and it’s just a 5-10m drive to the Ayala centre. Very happy with St. Marks for its value for money and comfortable stay – definitely one of the better 3-star hotels around
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Laluan MasukSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Makanan dan MinumanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02