atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bufet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 63
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 178 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (178)
Saring mengikut:
Carl A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 September 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Darryl C. Pelancong solo Austria, 20 September 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Paul C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 September 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Pasangan Australia, 18 Ogos 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Pasangan Switzerland, 13 Ogos 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Ogos 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7.7
Eyu K. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Ogos 2014
worth every pennies

cleanliness, security , good management and the most important point-reasonable priced
7.7
This hotel has many strict rules but its management is efficient. Even though it is not located at the best location like tune hotel or parklane hotel , the security of this hotel was great and I felt safe throughout my stay. The location was not the best but taxis are abundance in this area. Staffs were very attentive. Staying at this hotel is definitely worth every pennies. Oh and did I mentioned the fantastic complimentary breakfast =)
Jack H. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Julai 2014
Luxurious yet affordable!

Comfortable bed/pillows, accommodating staff, great food!
9.7
True to their advertisement, luxurious yet affordable. The place is getting too popular though the small restaurant could get crowded. We will not hesitate to recommend and we are indeed satisfied we plan to go stay there again very soon.
Paul R. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 Julai 2014
need better food

location near to bars,
5.7
food is not so great. Overpiced for the area. . . hotel mostly caters to Filipino and filipino food. Nothing to much for the foriegner
Gerald E. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Julai 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - BallroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Padang GolfSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03