Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bufet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 63
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 136 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (136)
George S. Pasangan United States of America, 14 April 2014
Excellent

Amenities, comfort, staff
10
By far my new number 1 choice in cebu. Quality service, excellent staff, spot on. The architect and engineers did a great job with design, flow and function. Maybe the other hotels can learn something from their excellent service. If not on a budget I will stay at this hotel whenever in the city. Great and attentive staff.
Darcy E. Pasangan Australia, 05 April 2014
extremely pleasant quiet and relaxing

The staff, peace, and value
10
We stayed overnight on our way south. It would have been great to take advantage of the situation and stay for more than one night. We will be back. The ambiance of this place is great. The hotel is sited to look over the pristine church across the road. Very clever actually.We found the staff very pleasant, happy and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Actually I was surprised with the selection, and the well trained staff. In all, a pleasant experience. My best wishes to the staff and wish them well.I can only say we had a most pleasant stay and experience.We will be back.
Chiak K. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2014
New and Nice hotel.

Nice room. Attentive staff and good breakfast.
8
I like the hotel room which is nicely decorated. Very clean and well equipped bath room. The breakfast is great especially coffee.
Chiak K. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 April 2014
Good hotel and attentive staff.

Reasonable room rates. Close to shopping malls. Fast check in and check out.
7.3
Front office staff changed room for me to suit my requests. Buffet breakfast is adequate and quite a wide spread of varieties. The coffee is great. Deluxe rooms with twin beds are facing main road with rough surface which create a lot of noise whenever a vehicle is passing through. This noise is obvious especially after mid night.
Chong C. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mac 2014
GOOD

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
8
clean , good hotel
Chong C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 31 Mac 2014
best

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
9
luxury room i were recommend my friend this hotel .nice room
Kai F. Kumpulan Germany, 26 Mac 2014
New Hotel which is very nice

Location clean cheap
9
I liked this hotel for the location and it was very new. So everything was very good value for money.
Courtenay M. Pelancong solo Canada, 22 Mac 2014
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8.7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.
Ronald H. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Mac 2014
Nice and relaxing

Staff, food value
8
I had a very nice stay at saint marks. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was very good . It is a short walk to shopping and other restaurants.
Lori R. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Mac 2014
Safe, close to the malls where we ate, taxi close

Clean, clean, clean
7.7
Nice place to rest. Close to big mall. Staff very helpful, we felt this was one of the best hotels for our budget.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - BallroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Padang GolfSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04