atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bufet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 63
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 161 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (161)
Senarai mengikut:
Gerald E. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Julai 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Pelancong solo Austria, 28 Jun 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 16 Jun 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9.7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Jun 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 Jun 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 Jun 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6.7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Jun 2014
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9.7
Ma A. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Jun 2014
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9.7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
Kristine J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 22 Mei 2014
relaxing.

comfy bed. right size of room. delicious breakfast.
8.3
it was very realxing. only thing im stressed of was my room key which i had to change 7 times because it doesn't work. =( but aside from it i had a very nice experience. super comfy bed. i had everything i requested except the airport transfers.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - BallroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Padang GolfSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06