atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bufet St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Restoran St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Lobi St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 63
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 188 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (188)
Saring mengikut:
Jacqueline V. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 11 Disember 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 November 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9.7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Pasangan Austria, 09 November 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8.3
Kok E. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 02 November 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Darryl C. Pelancong solo Austria, 20 September 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Carl A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 September 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Paul C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 04 September 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Pasangan Australia, 18 Ogos 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Pasangan Switzerland, 13 Ogos 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Ogos 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

St. Mark Hotel CebuSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - BufetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - RestoranSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - LobiSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - BallroomSt. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu St. Mark Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06