atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 177
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1454 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (1454)
Saring mengikut:
Hartono R. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 23 September 2014
ok

okay lah
8
Boleh
Noor A. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2014
LOKASI BERDEKATAN DENGAN PUSAT MEMBELI BELAH

LOKASI, BERSIH, SELESA
8.3
Tiada masalah sewaktu urusan check in. Pantas dan persekitaran bersih. Amat mudah ke hotel dengan menaiki pengangkutan awam - bas, teksi, ekspres tren. Terletak hanya 200 m dari jalan utama iaitu Nathan Rd. Bilik yang selesa dan kemudahan cukup baik. Sarapan lengkap dan sesuai buat alas perut. Mempunyai shuttle bas ke stesen Kowloon. Pastikan tempah awal bagi mengelakan kesulitan. Kecerunan hotel agak tinggi tapi mempunyai anak tangga tak sampai 30. Tiada apa-apa masalah oleh kerana anda akan banyak berjalan kaki bagi melawat Hong kong. Sudah pasti akan kembali.
Lin N. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Oktober 2014
Convienent Location

Location, Shuttle bus & Service
7.7
The hotel is located in TST district, about 8min walk from MRT TST station exit B1. There's a steep slope up to the hotel, not suitable if you dont have strong legs. Next to the hotel is a Hip street with Pubs & Fine dining, Nice atmosphere. Around hotel lots of restaurants, cafes, local supermarket. The room is spacious but No view coz blocked by another building so have to close curtain all d time. Shuttle Bus available to Kowloon station so you can take Airport Express to Airport. I took taxi is about HK250 45mins.
Zhe L. Pasangan China, 04 Oktober 2014
good

clean, good location, and kind staff
8.3
Staff is quite kind, they upgraded my room type freely, and let me check in earlier. The location is not bad. quite close the park and bus stops. easy to access to the star street. Draw back is that room is a little bit small.
Valerice B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Housekeeping, wifi excelent
7.7
My stay there was very pleasant. The staff is very accommodating and the housekeeping staff really stay on top of keeping the rooms clean. Although I was not at the hotel during the duration of each day I was very pleased with my stay and will stay there again.
Yung S. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 September 2014
Affordable Acommodation

Friendly staff, good room size, complimentary gifts.
8.3
It was a bit difficult to walk to the hotel lobby initially (due to the uphill climb) but it was more because we were so tired from the flight and all. The staff were friendly and we were assigned a room as soon as we arrived in the morning. The room is clean and well designed. We were given complimentary water and chocolates which is lovely. Was able to store luggage on the day we left at no extra cost. Generally good experience.
Sichun S. Pelancong solo China, 28 September 2014
affordable

good service,room comfort,value of money
9
Leksan T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 September 2014
Great location

comfort, good location and value for money
8.3
great
Chan S. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 26 September 2014
good location

good location
10
good location
Ofelia C. Pasangan Philippines, 21 September 2014
My favourite hotel in Hong kong

Location, value for money, efficient staff
8.7
When in Hongkong, I always choose to stay in this hotel. It's like a second home to me. im very happy with the service starting from the reservations staff to the reception, the housekeeping and concierge...i have no complaints. The rooms are moderately sized and priced...and the aircon was working perfectly. I find its location perfect for me since i like to go the bars just beside the hotel. and the japanese and korean restaurants around it are my fave eating places. Very close to kimberly road which is the place for my fave mongolian barbeque. I plan to go back in November , in time for the hairy crab season. hmmm...yummy

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Taman

Ulasan Pelanggan - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08