Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 177
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
1701 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (1701)
Saring ikut:
Hartono R. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 23 September 2014
ok

okay lah
8
Boleh
Noor A. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2014
LOKASI BERDEKATAN DENGAN PUSAT MEMBELI BELAH

LOKASI, BERSIH, SELESA
8.3
Tiada masalah sewaktu urusan check in. Pantas dan persekitaran bersih. Amat mudah ke hotel dengan menaiki pengangkutan awam - bas, teksi, ekspres tren. Terletak hanya 200 m dari jalan utama iaitu Nathan Rd. Bilik yang selesa dan kemudahan cukup baik. Sarapan lengkap dan sesuai buat alas perut. Mempunyai shuttle bas ke stesen Kowloon. Pastikan tempah awal bagi mengelakan kesulitan. Kecerunan hotel agak tinggi tapi mempunyai anak tangga tak sampai 30. Tiada apa-apa masalah oleh kerana anda akan banyak berjalan kaki bagi melawat Hong kong. Sudah pasti akan kembali.
Francis S. Pasangan Canada, 26 Jun 2015
Excellent

Clean.
8
Ryan H. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
Rooms were problematic

Beside knutsford terrace, nightlife ok. Lots of nearby eateries and covenience stores, malls nearby
4.7
We were allowed early check in at 10:30H and was upgraded to a deluxe room 2nd night, i burned my scalp on the shower because the heater was broken and only produces very hot water. We weren't able to attend our friend's party at lkf because of this incident. We were transferred to an ugly room ar 1 in the morning! On our 3rd day, my partner slipped on the bathroom entrance because the floor was soaked wirh water caused by the ceiling was dripping with water. The staff were nice but couldn't make up for the bad facilities! Many other hotels in the area with sane price but si much better facilities. I'm sorry but the Facilities of this hotel is not up to a decent hotel's standard.
Leksan T. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Jun 2015
great

Food, comfort and value for money
9
Great
Grace W. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Jun 2015
4 star over rated

Location
4
Vanessa T. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Jun 2015
Value for money and great location

Location is perfect; access to many eateries; room is spacious
9
I enjoyed myself during the trip. The location is perfect for us because we had the option of taking MTR or buses to get to where we needed to go. There were many choices for food around the hotel and these food joints are opened till quite late. The room is value for money and I will certainly stay there again when I next visit Hong Kong. The only thing is that the hotel is located on a slope, so tourists who are not so mobile may find it difficult to get around. Other than that, I have no complaints!
Mei Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 01 Jun 2015
Average experience

Location
4.3
Guanghuang H. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Jun 2015
helpful staff and clean room

cleanliness,location and value
8.7
Thanks to the staff for the arrangement of my surprise proposal to my gf. The upgrade of our room to premium room was appreciated. However the noise from the renovation works was irritating while we were napping
Xue L. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Mei 2015
Good

The service and the cleanliness
8
Good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Taman

Ulasan Pelanggan - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08