atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Taman Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 177
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1362 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (1362)
Senarai mengikut:
Noor A. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2014
LOKASI BERDEKATAN DENGAN PUSAT MEMBELI BELAH

LOKASI, BERSIH, SELESA
8.3
Tiada masalah sewaktu urusan check in. Pantas dan persekitaran bersih. Amat mudah ke hotel dengan menaiki pengangkutan awam - bas, teksi, ekspres tren. Terletak hanya 200 m dari jalan utama iaitu Nathan Rd. Bilik yang selesa dan kemudahan cukup baik. Sarapan lengkap dan sesuai buat alas perut. Mempunyai shuttle bas ke stesen Kowloon. Pastikan tempah awal bagi mengelakan kesulitan. Kecerunan hotel agak tinggi tapi mempunyai anak tangga tak sampai 30. Tiada apa-apa masalah oleh kerana anda akan banyak berjalan kaki bagi melawat Hong kong. Sudah pasti akan kembali.
Tsz C. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 16 Julai 2014
Not as good as expected

Location
6
Timothy L. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Julai 2014
a fair-priced hotel in a very good location

location, pricing, re-furnished
6
they have refurnished from a dated hotel, but the furnishing isn't quite modern. however, the location of this place is very nice, it's quiet and close to shopping places. other than that, the food seems to be very good.
Monthatip Y. Kumpulan Thailand, 07 Julai 2014
worth it

bathtub hotwater good location
7.3
it's good to stay here. The hotel locates near shopping center. There is bathtub which we can relieve our feet from shopping. The hotel also provides plug adapter. The little thing is that i think the complimentary water is not enough. It's quite small bottle.
Jennifer D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
Helpful Staff

Location, Staff and Price
6.7
It was great with my kids since its centrally located
Jennifer D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
Was nice stay in the hotel. Centrally located

Location. Price and Food
6
It was a nice place to stay since its centrally located. Not too far from shopping and tourist spots.
Tao K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Julai 2014
good location, feel comfortable

location, food, service
9.3
Rick K. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 30 Jun 2014
Well priced, and in good location.

Location, price and comfortable.
7
Hotel - good location and well priced. Issue - staff were not helpful when I needed assistance. e.g. I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a room in the smoking floor. I asked staff whether it was possible to change, they said it won't make a difference if I didnt smoke in the room. e.g. 2 - asked about taxi to airport service through operator/reception, and they appear to want to get off the phone and told me to call the taxi company direct?! I can't speak Cantonese!
Chew P. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Jun 2014
wonderful stay and love this hotel.

spacious as compared to other hotel's room in hk; great location to me although it is not next to met; quiet n comfortable
7.7
i am not the first time to stay in this hotel ad i will put it as my first choice to stay for HK trip. so you can imagine how much i prefer to stay here..the best here is the room is spacious. bed is so comfortable. surrounding is quiet at night.
Dullasich S. Kumpulan Thailand, 29 Jun 2014
Great

NicePricePlace
7
Good enough nice place nearby shopping area and MTR

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BufetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BufetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - TamanStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08