atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 177
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1468 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (1468)
Saring mengikut:
Hartono R. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 23 September 2014
ok

okay lah
8
Boleh
Noor A. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2014
LOKASI BERDEKATAN DENGAN PUSAT MEMBELI BELAH

LOKASI, BERSIH, SELESA
8.3
Tiada masalah sewaktu urusan check in. Pantas dan persekitaran bersih. Amat mudah ke hotel dengan menaiki pengangkutan awam - bas, teksi, ekspres tren. Terletak hanya 200 m dari jalan utama iaitu Nathan Rd. Bilik yang selesa dan kemudahan cukup baik. Sarapan lengkap dan sesuai buat alas perut. Mempunyai shuttle bas ke stesen Kowloon. Pastikan tempah awal bagi mengelakan kesulitan. Kecerunan hotel agak tinggi tapi mempunyai anak tangga tak sampai 30. Tiada apa-apa masalah oleh kerana anda akan banyak berjalan kaki bagi melawat Hong kong. Sudah pasti akan kembali.
Munkhzul B. Pelancong perniagaan Mongolia, 27 Oktober 2014
Wifi is sucks

Price
2.7
The wife speed is so low,always researching ans on and off,
Stuart N. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2014
HK foodie trip

Staff attentiveness & courteouness, location, easy access to food
7.3
Maureen C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Oktober 2014
1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong

Free upgrade to a premier room, room is very big, friendly housekeeping lady.
8
Had a great stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel. It was my 1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong. The manager was kind enough to upgrade me to a much bigger room that I expected. Lots of space for my little one to run around in the room. The only down side is there is a closing time for the carpark so we had to walk up to the main entrance to enter the hotel after 12am. Quite tedious to carry my little one up. But overall very good stay.
Fanny L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 21 Oktober 2014
good quality for $$$

value for $$$
8.3
very good
Neil T. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Oktober 2014
uphill hotel

Good Location, Clean room and professional staff
7.3
We did not encounter any problems with this hotel when we checked-in. Its accessible from the airport via A21 bus (Kimberly bus stop). Our room was clean, well maintained no foul smell in the room. We got a queen-sized bed and it's very comfortable for my pregnant wife. Location is very good, its near TST shopping center. However, if you have problems with walking, then this will be difficult for you. This hotel is located uphill so be ready to walk up hill for a minute from Kimberly street before you can reach the main lobby.
Alan L. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Oktober 2014
Stanford Hillview Hotel

Clean, good location and polite staff.
8
The location gave good opportunity to explore Tsim Sha Chui area. Except for the steep uphill slope to the hotel, traveling in and out of hotel is easy. Connection to MTR is near and easy.
Lin N. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Oktober 2014
Convienent Location

Location, Shuttle bus & Service
7.7
The hotel is located in TST district, about 8min walk from MRT TST station exit B1. There's a steep slope up to the hotel, not suitable if you dont have strong legs. Next to the hotel is a Hip street with Pubs & Fine dining, Nice atmosphere. Around hotel lots of restaurants, cafes, local supermarket. The room is spacious but No view coz blocked by another building so have to close curtain all d time. Shuttle Bus available to Kowloon station so you can take Airport Express to Airport. I took taxi is about HK250 45mins.
Zhe L. Pasangan China, 04 Oktober 2014
good

clean, good location, and kind staff
8.3
Staff is quite kind, they upgraded my room type freely, and let me check in earlier. The location is not bad. quite close the park and bus stops. easy to access to the star street. Draw back is that room is a little bit small.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Taman

Ulasan Pelanggan - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04