Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 4035 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.5
  • Kemudahan 7.9
  • Lokasi 8.3
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.4
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4
Saring ikut

Yaoqi W. dari China
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di Mei 2013
romantic and beautiful
location, friendly staff , delicious food
Diulas 24 Mei 2013

carrie B. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Mei 2013
Great stay for the money- quiet- short walk town
Pool access!!!'love the semi private pools off the bedroom. Quiet in the hills away from the street noise and traffic. Modern- great bathroom
Great hotel- would return. Very modern- loved the bathroom and pool access. Only issues- lighting was poor especially by the sink, ac not as cold as we would have liked. Cooler and quiet up on the hill, but Mosquitos and housekeeping would leave the door open while cleaning so had to kill Mosquitos every night . The hill was not as big of a deal as the reviews made it out. Rather short but steep hill. It is a walk from reception to the rooms, but take the poo. Route which is scenic. Oh- reviews also mentioned the complimentary drinks each day in the fridge that consisted of 1- beer, 1- coke, and 1 carrot juice.
Diulas 23 Mei 2013

sahab S. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2012
Nice hotel
Nice room and clean.
Diulas 23 Mei 2013

Gregory L. dari Australia
Pasangan
Menginap 12 malam di Mei 2013
third time back to S/P hillside, great hotel
View, location, staff
great stay except for useless Gym and bereakfast is ok for a few days only as it is lacking variety.
Diulas 23 Mei 2013

Glen W. dari Afrika Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Mei 2013
Amazing place and great value for money
'Private pool', Quiet area, free internet
We had an amazing stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside - despite some technical difficulties (the power tripped a few times and we had to sleep in a different room on the last night because of this. The hotel made up by giving us a free 3-course meal for lunch upon our checkout day. The hotel is ideally located. So easy to walk to many, many eateries and bars. Staff are not proficient in English but very willing to help.
Diulas 21 Mei 2013

CHANGJIANG Y. dari Singapura
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di April 2013
Very satisfied with this hotel
swimming pool, large room size, comfortable bed, quiet environment
the hotel is on the hill. environment is quiet and good sightseeing of Kata town view. room size very big and the greatest point of this stay must be the pool access from the balcony. definitely will choose this hotel again next time
Diulas 20 Mei 2013

HYE L. dari Korea Selatan
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
Beutiful & Convenient Hotel
Swimming Pool, Kindness, Clean
Overall impression was really good. Room condition was always good and specially pool access room was cozy and enjoyable. I hope to visit again
Diulas 20 Mei 2013

Margaretha S. dari Indonesia
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Mei 2013
I will come back!
Pool access room, Big Room, Worth the money
Seriously, i love it! Usually i love doing backpacker style when i am traveling, but this time i am totally info comfort. Our main reason chose this hotel was the pool access room.This was awesome! Then we checked the price and it appeared afforadable for us. The positive sides are: 1. Pool acces room (ask for a higher level for a better view and larger pool) 2. Located in Kata, not too crowded location. 3. Near to the beach (only 5 mins) 4. Friendly staff though not all of the staffs can understand english well 5. Big room and clean room 6. Wifi was pretty fast Negative sides: If your room is in the higher level (like mine), you have to prepare extra energy to get to the room. It's tiring!
Diulas 18 Mei 2013

Gilbert H. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 7 malam di Mei 2013
Beautiful hotel with a great view.
The hotel is in a good location in a very quiet area and everything is close by.
Diulas 18 Mei 2013

Makiko K. dari Jepun
Pelancong solo
Menginap 7 malam di Jun 2012
nice room with a big bathtub
location, bathtub, swimming pool
Diulas 16 Mei 2013