atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 106
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 3636 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (3636)
Saring ikut:
Mellisa B. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2012
privacy, ekslusif dan santai

hotel yang privacy dan kakitangan hotel yang efisyen
10
Hotel yang sangat menarik.Berbaloi dengan harga yang kami perolehi dari Agoda.Kakitangan yang efisyen dan sedia membantu ada 24 jam.Tidak banyak masalah komunikasi antara kakitangan hotel dan pelanggan kerana kakitangan agaka mahir berbahasa Inggeris berbanding di luar.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Jika anda boleh menunggang motorsikal, sewa motorsikal dan gunakan peluang sebaiknya untuk menikmati pemandangan dan mengumpul pengalaman berharaga di sana..perjalanan dari Kata ke Patong hanya mengambil masa sekitar 15-20 minit menaiki motorsikal..
Ng M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 05 Mac 2015
At the right location

it's location, away from noisy street, room is comfortably big.
7.3
I have 4 nights here at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside, it's been my 4th time here. Always wanted to find a new hotel to try but every time, after much considerations about the location, price, and surroundings, I always ended up here again. I notice they didn't insist of us paying for extra bed anymore, which is a good sign. However, breakfast really needs to improve. Choices wasn't much and I found that the milk I had on my last day was fresh enough. Staffs are well mannered, smiley. Overall, it's a great place. Not too far from any place. Jerry Ng
Chen G. Pasangan China, 27 Februari 2015
Our holiday with a good hospitality

Service, location is very nice, as a 4 star hotel.
9.3
Dee L. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Februari 2015
service is totally bad.bad.staffs NOT helpful.

room are spacious and pool is convenient.
4.7
This is my very first time staying in a hotel that does not replace our used towels for 2 consecutive nights! Even after first night i told to the frontdesk, nothing was done abt a it Although they said they will send new ones.
Haruko N. Pasangan Japan, 13 Februari 2015
Good value!

Good location, clean room, big bath tub
9.7
Good hotel! The location was excellent. Just few minutes to the beach and town. Some people mentioned about the heavy hill toward to the hotel on this reviews, I found you can avoid it. There was a stairs to the lobby level in the motor bike parking was located before the hill. I stayed grand deluxe room on the 7th floor. My room had slightly sea view( maybe 60 degrees) from balcony. It was lucky! Room was enough big for two and bathroom had also enough space. I liked the big bath tub. Maybe bathroom light was a bit dark for women's make up. The amenities all you may need were everything in the room including one can of beer. Staff in reception and the restaurant are friendly and work very good. I can recommend this hotel to whom look for convenient and quiet place.
Vidya P. Pasangan Australia, 10 Februari 2015
Stayed for 9 nights.

Quiet area ... Great view.. Not far fr beach
7.7
stay was fine!! Complained of bathroom water not draining well. Plumber comes in, had a look, didn't do much! Walked out!! Will take few days! Never fixed it! Apart from this all was well!!
David G. Pelancong solo Canada, 07 Februari 2015
Sugar Palm GRand Hillside

Location, view, nice room
8
Dedrick R. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Januari 2015
Quick holiday stay

Location, welcome drink, breakfast, and friendly staff
5.3
Is was great. The hotel was in a excellent location. The jacuzzi in the room was extremely dirty. My one beer, juice and soda was not put in my refrigerator the second day.
Michelle T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 28 Januari 2015
A little gem up a slope.

Nice pool, peaceful surroundings, friendly staff
7
Though the hotel was up a steep slope, the calm and peaceful surrounding made up for it. Nonetheless, the hotel was conveniently located, with small cafes along its sides. Kinda regretted not booking the direct pool access rooms, cz' it would have been fun for the kids. The room which we stayed in - on the 6th floor, had a nice partial view of the sea, which was nice to look at every morning.
Derek H. Pelancong solo Canada, 02 Januari 2015
3* for most areas

Location, Room size, New Year's Eve Gala
7.7
I stayed over New Year's Eve and had a table at the New Year's Eve Gala. The food there was decent and the entertainment was... interesting. I took some video of a dancing fat guy(?) in drag that I'll never be able to unsee. Thankfully I can share the experience with my friends. Maybe some of the rooms on the higher levels are 4* calibre, but everything around the bottom two pools is decidedly 3* calibre. If you want a swim up room, get one on a higher floor or go somewhere else. There are some ideas from the staff to have a swim up bar but there was no music and rarely someone staffing it. The rooms, mine was a deluxe swim up, are large but are typical for Thailand hotels; finished quickly and without much care to how level or square things are. Pretty tough to keep bugs out of rooms that are built into the side of a hill that used to be jungle and there are a few creepers around. Take a good look before letting your girlfriend use the facilities. The location is great though, even if it is up a gigantic hill. Get some exercise. Beach is about a 5 minute walk, though if you're not familiar with how to cross the street in Asian countries you may not enjoy the intersection at the bottom of the hill. It can be a little hectic during certain times of the day. Some of the best cappuccino on the island is at The Italian Job, just at the bottom of the hill.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Tab panasSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03