atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 106
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 3594 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (3594)
Saring mengikut:
Mellisa B. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2012
privacy, ekslusif dan santai

hotel yang privacy dan kakitangan hotel yang efisyen
10
Hotel yang sangat menarik.Berbaloi dengan harga yang kami perolehi dari Agoda.Kakitangan yang efisyen dan sedia membantu ada 24 jam.Tidak banyak masalah komunikasi antara kakitangan hotel dan pelanggan kerana kakitangan agaka mahir berbahasa Inggeris berbanding di luar.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Jika anda boleh menunggang motorsikal, sewa motorsikal dan gunakan peluang sebaiknya untuk menikmati pemandangan dan mengumpul pengalaman berharaga di sana..perjalanan dari Kata ke Patong hanya mengambil masa sekitar 15-20 minit menaiki motorsikal..
Nazih D. Pasangan Australia, 02 Januari 2015
Great location staff very accomodating

Location, views and pools
8
Great location, cleanliness could be improved, pools amazing , views sensational. The food needs to improve particularly for vegetarian and I think it was unfair to be forced to pay for New Year's Eve party when we didn't want to be there .
Kirsty L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2015
Disappointment

Location
3
Awful from the start. Booked and paid (over price) for the hotel driver to pick us up from the airport, after waiting for 30 minutes at arrivals we telephoned the hotel who simply said the car wasn't coming as it had a problem and told us to get a taxi. We then had to wait 40 minutes in the taxi queue. When we finally arrived at the hotel, although they apologised they offered no explanation as to why we weren't informed the car would not be coming despite having both my telephone and email details. We had paid extra for a pool access room, however the pool was full of dead flies and leaves so we couldn't use the pool. The restaurant was closed and we were just told we couldn't get a drink and that was the end of it. The room was extremely dated, despite being the most expensive available. Potential to be a lovely room but needs some tlc. The staff didn't seem to know what they were doing and were not very helpful at all. Finally, we arranged through reception for a taxi to pick us up at 1pm to take us to the ferry port. At 1.30 the taxi still hadn't arrived and we were just told the line was busy, the car eventually turned up at 1.40. All in all, one problem after another fr the start. I would not recommend this hotel and am very disappointed.
Lars L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Denmark, 28 Disember 2014
Christmas 2014

Staff, Rooms, Location
7.7
Nice Hote, Nice people and ver fine service. The Internet is not very stabil, we had two different rooms, one could say that we did not had Internet.
Yu Q. Pasangan China, 22 Disember 2014
Good location

free flow mini bar, good location, pool access room
8.7
Saran P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 15 Disember 2014
Nice and prefect fit trip

Comfy + Nice location + worth value
10
Awesome.. For everyone
Wenjing L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Disember 2014
nice stay here

location, nice staff and nice pool
8.7
the room on 9th floor is great, the view and pool excess is also wonderful. It's just shame the pool on 9th floor is too cold for me to swim in. We changed to 3rd floor but the room is smaller and less comfy than the 9th's one. The staff is very nice and helpful. Location is good too.
Hweeming T. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 November 2014
Value for money

Strategic location to Kata Beach and bus terminal, Beautiful swimming pool and comfort room
9.7
Shuang M. Pasangan China, 21 November 2014
nice

location
9
very nice people and good location
Gillian G. Pasangan Singapore, 15 November 2014
Peaceful getaway from the bustle of Patong

Pool side access from hotel room, great city view, close to beach
9
Great pool access directly from hotel room and a nice hilltop view of Kata city. Very peaceful and quaint little hillside hotel! Kata view point is also only about 10min away with a great view of the kata beach! Could go further down to Promethp cape view point as well. Hotel's about one hour ride away (along with other tourist pickups) from the pier to get to Koh Phi Phi island tour. 40km from airport; costs about 750THB + 100THB (airport surcharge) from airport on a metered taxi.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Tab panasSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03