atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Persekitaran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Spa Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Spa Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 106
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 3444 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (3444)
Senarai mengikut:
Mellisa B. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2012
privacy, ekslusif dan santai

hotel yang privacy dan kakitangan hotel yang efisyen
10
Hotel yang sangat menarik.Berbaloi dengan harga yang kami perolehi dari Agoda.Kakitangan yang efisyen dan sedia membantu ada 24 jam.Tidak banyak masalah komunikasi antara kakitangan hotel dan pelanggan kerana kakitangan agaka mahir berbahasa Inggeris berbanding di luar.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Jika anda boleh menunggang motorsikal, sewa motorsikal dan gunakan peluang sebaiknya untuk menikmati pemandangan dan mengumpul pengalaman berharaga di sana..perjalanan dari Kata ke Patong hanya mengambil masa sekitar 15-20 minit menaiki motorsikal..
Jae M. Pasangan Canada, 01 September 2014
very good affordabl hotel with convenient location

location, price, staff friendliness
10
It is already second time staying. Will come back next time too!
Nge S. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Ogos 2014
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool

Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
5.7
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool but we have book a pool access at the end we force to change to standard room. We check in at 2:30pm entrance our pool access room at 1st floor found that the water was so dirty. Go back to reception to request a high floor room but all pool access room full. After a long wait we force to stay at 5th floor for the common room. There are many swimming pool from 9th floor until first floor so can u imaging how dirty the water for the 1st and 2nd floor. We pay the most expensive room but we never get what we one so say. They should not consider 1st and 2nd floor as pool access since the pool is so small and dirty.....
Nuttapat K. Pasangan Thailand, 20 Ogos 2014
room very good

room location receiption
9.3
over view is ok
Mk L. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Ogos 2014
A comfortable getaway

Value, comfort and peaceful.
7.3
It was good, comfortable and we tried all the 6 pools (I guess)and during the night we enjoyed the jacuzzi in our room. The beach is about only 3 minutes walk away and is one of the best beaches as compare to the others like Karon or Patong.If one wants a peaceful getaway they should stay here and not in the Patong area where the night entertainment stretches till wee hours. Tour desk and front office is very efficient however the breakfast is a disappointment.
Amber C. Pasangan Taiwan, 19 Ogos 2014
5 minutes to Kata beach

location, lobby, jacuzzi
6.3
we booked the hotel because of jacuzzi, but we didnt like it very much. Wifi is so slow couldnt even use it. location is good
Jia E. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Ogos 2014
Best relaxation vacay ever

Pool access rooms, daily breakfast and hospitality of employees.
8.7
It was awesome. Quiet, situated in Kata beach hillside. Recommended for couples who wish to have a quiet time together. Get the pool access rooms, you will not regret a bit! Rent a ride from the hotel. Trusted and worthy. Useful for our trip as we drove up hills all the way to Kamala beach. Will be back again :)
Xiaomin Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Ogos 2014
Wonderful

The bathroom was spacious, bed was just right and the view was good.
8
Definitely value for money. However, there is no mirror in the room except for the bathroom. Also, there is no elevator for some of the rooms.
Vynka H. Pasangan Australia, 15 Ogos 2014
Good

Location, Large room size, Good Service
6.7
we have enjoyed our stay, the hotel is getting a little run down...
Pei S. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Ogos 2014
Not too bad, except the slope!

Not too expensive.
5.3
It is not too bad.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - SpaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - SpaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - TamanSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03