Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 3952 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (3952)
Saring ikut:
Adrian S. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Mei 2016
Relaxation
6
Hotel is conveniently located, food and shops are just minutes away and the beach too. Btw be very careful as in my opinion the wave is too strong for swimming. The breakfast is ok nothing great. During our stay from 22nd to 26th May the power went off and on immediately a few times and i thought this was quite normal as i encountered it at the some restaurants too. On our last morning, heavy rain and howling wind in the early morning, then blackout around 7am and it came on only around 11am. I think this is not acceptable as the hotel should have some from of backup generator. But i do note that not the whole hotel suffer the same fate, bcos the lower floors and lobby are fine. Having said that, very high chance i would stay here in my next trip. Nice view, nice pool and very clean which is my priority.
Lukas P. Pasangan Lithuania, 23 Mei 2016
Nice Hotel at Kuta area
5.7
got a good deal, room 1901 has the best view in hotel (Jacuzzi room)
Andrew K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Mei 2016
Good stay again
6
Pool access Is recommended
Eileen L. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Mei 2016
2nd stay
5.7
Love that it's on the hillside so it's away from the streets. Booked both a standard and a pool access room. Both were nice and clean. Only problem we had was the slow drainage in the shower. The hotel is not big, but it does have a little of everything, spa, restaurant, bar. The staff works hard, esp transporting people up and down the hill. Install more elevators?
Phubet P. Pasangan Thailand, 27 April 2016
Good
6
Very Good
Maria F. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Denmark, 21 April 2016
Good hotel
5.3
Good hotel with a great location. A bit uphill with the last part quite steep. Large rooms
Shirley L. Pasangan Singapore, 21 April 2016
Nice and quiet place
4.3
The hotel is very clean and nice. But do request for low floors as you will have to take a second lift to the higher level. The hotel is that it is up a slope. So if you do not have a transport, you have to climb up and down the steep slope. If you need transport, the hotel can provide rental. The price of a motorbike is 250 baht. You have to either put a deposit of 3000 baht or a passport. Only issue with the transport is the timing to return is very very inflexible and the hotel staff on duty didnt provide much assistance to help me contact the rental company when its time to return thr vehicle. I had to ask them repeatedly to call before they picked up the phone reluctantly.
Linda G. Pasangan Sweden, 20 April 2016
Perfect holiday!
6.7
Great hotel and Great Staffan! Makes you feel welcome and taken care of! IF it is anything, they can arrange an fix!
Suntorn P. Pasangan Thailand, 15 April 2016
Location, Room, View is very dood.
5.3
Good
Peera K. Pasangan Thailand, 14 April 2016
Unexpectedly great
6.7
Helpful, nice view, good breakfast, big room, reasonable price. I sure will be back
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PersekitaranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Tab panasSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BufetSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BufetSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BufetSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - SpaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - SpaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PantaiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05