atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Kata Jumlah bilik: 106
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 3479 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (3479)
Senarai mengikut:
Mellisa B. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Oktober 2012
privacy, ekslusif dan santai

hotel yang privacy dan kakitangan hotel yang efisyen
10
Hotel yang sangat menarik.Berbaloi dengan harga yang kami perolehi dari Agoda.Kakitangan yang efisyen dan sedia membantu ada 24 jam.Tidak banyak masalah komunikasi antara kakitangan hotel dan pelanggan kerana kakitangan agaka mahir berbahasa Inggeris berbanding di luar.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Jika anda boleh menunggang motorsikal, sewa motorsikal dan gunakan peluang sebaiknya untuk menikmati pemandangan dan mengumpul pengalaman berharaga di sana..perjalanan dari Kata ke Patong hanya mengambil masa sekitar 15-20 minit menaiki motorsikal..
Tao W. Kumpulan China, 16 September 2014
nice

view
8
Ka M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 September 2014
Great View

On the hillside, nearby main st & the beach, great pools
8
Chenxu D. Pasangan China, 11 September 2014
Best one during my vacation!!!

View, Pool and Room Design
10
What a wonderful stay! Great view of KATA Beach!! And the pool is splendid and distinctive. Only about 5 min to walk to the beach. The restaurant at the 1st floor is quite cheap. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends going to Phuket!
Alexander C. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 06 September 2014
Covenient,Central in Kata.

Location, Big room and Convenience
7.3
Had a one night stay. We arrived late in the night due to our flight but had a quick check in. Enjoyed the stay and breakfast. Convenient stores just down the road by the junction with lots of restaurants and quick access to beaches. Would recommend to friends who wants to stay away from Patong area.
Annabelle F. Pasangan Singapore, 03 September 2014
***** Value

Quiet location, close to beach, easy navigation to other parts of Phuket
7.7
Good, no complaints, would stay again
Jae M. Pasangan Canada, 01 September 2014
very good affordabl hotel with convenient location

location, price, staff friendliness
10
It is already second time staying. Will come back next time too!
Nge S. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Ogos 2014
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool

Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
5.7
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool but we have book a pool access at the end we force to change to standard room. We check in at 2:30pm entrance our pool access room at 1st floor found that the water was so dirty. Go back to reception to request a high floor room but all pool access room full. After a long wait we force to stay at 5th floor for the common room. There are many swimming pool from 9th floor until first floor so can u imaging how dirty the water for the 1st and 2nd floor. We pay the most expensive room but we never get what we one so say. They should not consider 1st and 2nd floor as pool access since the pool is so small and dirty.....
Foong C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Ogos 2014
children charges

breakfast & pool
5.7
hotel environment looks very old. different in website.
Low S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 25 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel

Nice,comfort,worth for money
7.7
Great location with only 5 mins walk to the beach & away from noisy area. We stayed in grand pool access room which is the most top floor of the hotel for a night. The infinity pool is excellent with nice view. The only little problem is the distance to the room need a little walk and stairs climbing as it located on top of hill.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PandanganSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04