Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: North Reclamation Area Jumlah bilik: 30

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 278 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (278)
Saring ikut:
Sina K. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Februari 2016
not bad

food,timing,polite staff
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nazareno I. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Januari 2016
my stay at sugbutel

location, cheap, comfort
6.7
it was good. the restroom is a bit dirty though
Laporkan ulasan ini
Larry C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Januari 2016
Good Budget Accomodations

Comfortable bunk beds, excellent security, Friendly staff.
9
Good value for the money. There are plenty of showers, although I had no hot water on the morning of my stay. I wish the shower stalls had hooks on the door or in the tile so guests can hang their towel and clothing up. Right now there's NOTHING...you have to hang everything over top of the door or over the wall and into the next shower stall. Not a good situation!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwanchanok R. Pelancong solo Thailand, 13 Disember 2015
Never stay here!
3
This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed. You will feel like your are being in the labor camp site. The hotel located near Cebu port, don't expect to see any nice view. Only local stay here, I didn't meet any foreigner when I stayed. People talk and walk all night. It was a nightmare!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonalyn A. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 Disember 2015
Good value for money

Elevator operator (never got her name) was so friendly and accommodating. Even more informative than the girls at the front desk.
8
Everything was O-K. No nearby pharmacy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ben V. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Disember 2015
affordable and convenient

location, hote staff, inexpensive rate
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
You C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 25 Oktober 2015
No good

Staff
5
I felt so nosy,u can't have a good sleep. It's so clear nosy that people walk outside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fabian B. Pelancong solo Belgium, 03 September 2015
A orison experience

they let me out alive
4
I've found a recommendation for this, uhm, 'hostel' on a traveler site and it seemed to me like an upperscale hostel, judging by the images. Man was I wrong. The complex is near the port and looks like an overground bunker. I didn't want to judge the book by its cover so I didn't think much about that. The entrance is guarded and the lobby is vast with a waiting area that looks like an airport gate. The business class beds are on the second floor and the "rooms" are clusters of 8 beds that are separated from the rest of the room. Everything is open so it is noisy. This room was guarded as well and the linen distribution looked like a place where you give your belongings to when you enter prison. It was a nightmare. I stayed long enough to book a room in another hostel and I would have been out there even quicker if the Wi-Fi hadn't been so slow. Tl;dr: If you're a backpacker do not stay here!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nadia S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 Ogos 2015
Giid value for money

Clean. Friendly staff. Location
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jhoanna S. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Julai 2015
Budget Hotel

location, price rate and convenience
7
The stay is ok, the value of money is practical considering that the location is near the pier and SM. would definitely stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08