Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada
258 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (258)
Saring ikut:
Ellen K. Pelancong solo Belgium, 21 Jun 2015
Good place for a quick stop, close to SM Mall

Friendly staff, TV-room, good wifi
8.3
Room is ok, sheets clean, uncomfortable pillow. Big tv-room to chill out. Bring earplugs, noisy at night (snoring, people calling/texting) I didn't eat here, so I don't know how the food is.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 Jun 2015
Nice

Service
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ariel D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
Best Staff and Location

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
7.7
I have been booking in this hotel manytimes already since I went to cebu last year. The best for Backpackers and great Location.. Staff very accommodating. Value for money and fast Internet
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andres M. Kumpulan Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
Meh.

The location.
4.7
Expect 2 star service. Hallways are noisy, the buffet isn't that great, the staff took a looong time to repair the cable tv and a broken hot/cold shower.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexander L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9.3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian W. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Mei 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elrico M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8.3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheryll G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7.7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simon B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 April 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ben Y. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 April 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01