Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Sugbutel Bed and Bath

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Lobi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 155 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.6
Semua ulasan (155)
Dan B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 April 2014
very pleasant easy check in and out accomodating

1. cheap 2. pleasant staff 3. accomodating
9.3
it was nice and i am recommending others to stay there.. clean and cheap nice for day travelers and stranded people because of affordable rate
Remigio A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 April 2014
Comfortable enought for amount I paid.

Cheap, friendly staff and walking distance to the mall.
6.3
I had a nice stay. It was worth the prize I paid.
Guo R. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 April 2014
Really budget

location is near to my conference venue in another hotel, otherwise nothing much in the hotel
4.7
Very basic and budget hotel. Good if going for overnight transit, but not for more than 2days stay (i stayed 4nights). Nothing much within hotel complex. There is a convinient stall accessible from the hotel. The location of hotel is near mall but need to go alongside a stretch of warehouse and dockyard with doubtful security, especially at night. There are guards with weapon (gun) at all levels for security in hotel. Need to pay for hot drink (not expensive). Complementary bottled drinks only for first day of stay. Do bring along your own toiletaries. As on the day of arrival and very late check in (1am), admission counter girl was not attentive (but not unfriendly) and not willing to do more to help changing bigger peso denomination to pay for taxi eventhough money changes are available. So, do prepare smaller change. No need to tip worker in this hotel, though practised elsewhere.
Love T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Mac 2014
superior budget hostel

very near sm mall, very accessible to public transport, very affordable sleeping pod.
6
Our whole stay was ok... except that the hostel was very strict in their check out time...
Frans D. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 03 Mac 2014
Low priced, clean, close to ferries and malls

Price, cleanliness
6.7
Chee Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 02 Mac 2014
good choice for budget trip

friendly staft,good location(near to sm mall),price is cheap
6.7
Jeffrey P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Februari 2014
Sugbutel Family Hotel

excellent .
8.3
Jing G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 27 Januari 2014
Good place to stay

Thoughtful receptionist, Free Wifi, convenient to SM and the piers.
6.7
The receptionist is very warm-hearted to remind us of taking passport alongside for emergency use. The room was comfortable with free Wifi, strong signals. SM can be arrived in 10 munites' walk. The history sites are not far away. We just stayed overnight, and take less than P100 to Pier I. The Fort is just near Pier I, and we had a sightseeing inside the Fort before going onboard the Oceanjet to Tag. Reminder, you can leave your luggage inside the waiting area desk of the Jet station. Overall, the hotel is very worthy to stay.
Micaela F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Januari 2014
Good for overnight stay

clean, comfortable, attentive staff
7
I checked in Sugbutel just a night before my scheduled stay. The staff were attentive and very helpful with my questions and concerns. I am only complaining about the fact that there are no food for sale at night.
Iqbal A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 13 Januari 2014
very low cost and budget good for backpack

low price, low price, low price
6

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - LobiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B06