atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 30
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 227 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.6
Semua ulasan (227)
Saring ikut:
Leo J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....
James V. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 Februari 2015
great for business travel and budget wise.

access to any distanation around downtown.
8
good and relaxing.
Sankar B. Pelancong solo India, 22 Januari 2015
ok

ok value for money
5.7
ok value for money
Louise G. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Januari 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Januari 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8.3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Renato M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
Noisy

Better price, good location, general availability
7.3
It was pleasant except if you need to sleep at any time. People in the room with you are mindless that there may be other travelers around. The management doesn't seem to care about the situation, and just filled the dorm rooms to the brim. Anyway, I was able to sleep when I went to the mall to buy a pair of earplugs, to help muffle the noise. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, as long as I have my earplugs with me.
Jennyvieve C. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
good stay

clean,private and accessible
8.3
Good
Busatari M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9
Kenny -. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 Januari 2015
Great location, budget hotel

Cheap!
5.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sugbutel Family Hotel CebuSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe


AS-AGWEB-3B01