atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 67

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 443 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (443)
Saring mengikut:
Nurul F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Januari 2013
Hotel menarik penuh nilai architecture

service dan landscape
9
mempunyai service yang baik. semua terdiri daripada pelajar-pelajar. breakfast banyak pilihan. landscape hotel yang sangat menarik. tetapi wifi dibilik agak lemah.
Wan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 05 Jun 2012
comfortable hotel

comfortable hotel
10
Hotel yang sesuai dengan bajet. kemudahan bilik yang amat bersih dan gaya moden. kemudahan kolam renang yang sesuai untuk kanak-kanak. makanan juga untuk vegetarian yang boleh diambil oleh pelancong muslim. Bilik yang amat moden berbaloi dengan harganya.Bilik yang amat moden berbaloi dengan harganya. Pemandangan kampong yang dikelilingi oleh sawah padi yang amat cantik.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Kemudahan di dalam hotel yang amat baik
Claudia D. Pasangan Australia, 14 Disember 2014
Perfect little resort. Amazing staff

Amazing sweet staff. Relaxing ambiance. Activities.
9.3
Would 100% recommend you stay in this resort if you goto Ubud. I am on my third stay. This last time I came to Suly Resort with my husband, whilst the previous 2 i had been travelling with friends. I returned for a reason. As always, our stay was wonderful. Beautiful, clean, peaceful... They have yoga classes 3x a day, an amazing Spa, 2 pools overlooking the rice fields, Balinese traditional dancers at night 2x a week, cultural activities (kite making, balinese cooking classes, rice paddy planting...), scheduled tours around other areas of Bali... And i could keep going. But perhaps the most remarkable thing is HOW WONDERFUL THEIR STAFF IS. Everybody greets you with a smile and a warm hello and make you feel at home and grateful that you are there. Suly is a bit out of the main streets of Ubud but still only a mere 5 minutes by scooter to the center. Give it a go!
Jennifer F. Pasangan Australia, 24 November 2014
Average Stay

Nice pool , large rooms , Nice surrounds
5.7
Average stay , the rooms were large BUT non smoking and the bathrooms were mouldy and a bit smelly. The TV channels are V limited . Hotel is very old and needs a bit of a re furb. Food average and on the expensive side eg 50,000 fpr nasi goreng
Joanna L. Pasangan Singapore, 17 November 2014
Nice friendly service

Service Food and Swimming Pool
6.7
Room condition not good with smell in toilet. Some rooms do not get the full sunrise view which is superb. Location not good for walking need to use shuttle to ubud centre. Can try the courses and activities next time.
Aldo R. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 16 November 2014
Great place to relax

Pool Surrounding views. Serenity
9
Simply excellent. With some little changes this could be simply the ideal resort in Bali Loved the place
Daniel S. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 November 2014
traditional and a beutifull place

all the green plant life, stone and traditional style, happy n helpfull staff, the dinner show
9
Fantastic place, very beutifull hotel. Its a good cause and I managed to have a good chat with some of the long term staff and there storys were amazing. Unfortunately I only stayed for 1 day because I was traveling alone and it was to romantic for a single traveler. I will defently go back with friends or family. Thank you suly hoel :)
Mani M. Pelancong solo Singapore, 04 November 2014
Serene

Quiet, serene surroundings,
6.7
it was peaceful and quiet. The padi fields around gave it an almost spiritual ambience. Staff too young and inexperienced. No guidance or recommendations from staff for first-timer in Bali! Food was bad and served cold even when seated and ordered from restaurant. however could visit the place again due to the ambience.
Ryan B. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
great place

fantastic staff, nice surroundings, good room
8.3
In the 3 nights we were here we found it to become a little bit boring, as travellers in our mid 20's. It is a fair way from the center of town, we hired a scooter to try and get around but the map we were given was unreadable. The restaurant was good with fantastic service, just got a bit boring after 3 days as there isnt a whole lot to choose from and it does get quite expensive with the 21% tax they throw on top of your bill. Unfortunately its a bit too far to travel into town every night for dinner, and we weren't game to take on the roads on a scooter of a night. The best thing about the place would have been the pool but it is much too small, amd every person staying at the resort is at the one pool because the second pool was out of service. Also the bar didnt have many options, and it was a long way to go to a 7/11 type store to buy drinks. I think the service is definitely what makes this place.
Boris D. Pasangan Belgium, 29 September 2014
Nice

Ricefield view, swimingpool, restaurant
8.7
Very nice, except the smell in the badroom and the distance from the city center.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter TetamuSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter TetamuSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter TetamuSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A06