Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Ruang Rehat Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pandangan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pandangan
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Persekitaran Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Persekitaran Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pandangan
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 67

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 466 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (466)
Saring ikut:
Nurul F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Januari 2013
Hotel menarik penuh nilai architecture

service dan landscape
9
mempunyai service yang baik. semua terdiri daripada pelajar-pelajar. breakfast banyak pilihan. landscape hotel yang sangat menarik. tetapi wifi dibilik agak lemah.
Wan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 05 Jun 2012
comfortable hotel

comfortable hotel
10
Hotel yang sesuai dengan bajet. kemudahan bilik yang amat bersih dan gaya moden. kemudahan kolam renang yang sesuai untuk kanak-kanak. makanan juga untuk vegetarian yang boleh diambil oleh pelancong muslim. Bilik yang amat moden berbaloi dengan harganya.Bilik yang amat moden berbaloi dengan harganya. Pemandangan kampong yang dikelilingi oleh sawah padi yang amat cantik.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Kemudahan di dalam hotel yang amat baik
Andres S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Estonia, 27 April 2015
Comfort and culture in the middle of ricefields

Food was very gpod, as well as the exterior and interior and the pools
8.7
It is a very nice place for people looking for some quiet place to rest. Its very green and located in the middle of ricefields. Beautiful garden and sculptures. Highlight is the local students Bali traditional dance performance every Saturday and Wednesday night. You can book a dinner watching the show and its amazing. The pool is very nice and located in the green. All the time you can feel the traditional Bali atmosphere in this place. It is a bit too far from central Ubud and there is not much to see around the hotel, but there are 3 times a day free shuttle service to the central Ubud and back. Spa is located in hotel area and treatments are available from early morning to 10 pm. Restaurant is great and there is buffet breakfast included to the room price. I can recommend the deluxe garden view room as this was really nice with a big balcony, bath tube and beatiful interior. The standard budget rooms are not that good and price difference between standard and deluxe is not very big. Great place to dtay and relax.
Arno C. Pasangan France, 08 April 2015
fabulous

staff, environment, confort
9.3
One of the best hotel I have been to. The staff was amazingly friendly and we could see that they enjoy what they do. Beautiful facilities surrounded by paddy fields and all that for a very good price. I recommend this hotel if you stay in ubud.
Scott P. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Februari 2015
Suly Ubud

Staff, pool, food.
6
Very pleasant.
Ira W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Januari 2015
Fantastic

Pool, Room, Location
7.7
The receptionist is located at the back of the dorm, a bit tricky at the beginning since we came quite late at night. After that everything was smooth sailing. The staffs are mostly in-house students, the idea of teaching hotel is great. Thumbs up for the management for thinking about the local community. The pool was nice. The room was comfortable. The hotel surrounding is very balinese, lotus pond and carvings. I could not ask for more at this hotel. We will come back to this hotel.
Qiurong L. Pelancong solo China, 22 Januari 2015
good

food
10
good
Chai H. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Januari 2015
Worst Hotel i stayed in Bali
3.3
Bad experience, hotel with lot of mosquitoes, room without wifi, hotel environment crowded with plant, old renovation, staff not friendly, have to online at reception area which have a lot of mosquitoes at night time. Very noisy hotel. Paddy field not nice as hotel staff put the branches of plant near to paddy field.
Simon A. Pelancong solo France, 10 Januari 2015
wonderfull place

style, young staff, pools
6.7
i really enjoyed my stay there. -room is great from outside, a bit less from inside, the bath room should be refurbished, and the fridge in the middle of the room doesnt look so nice, it would be very easy to put it somewhere else in the room. -the resort is very beautifull and the 2 swimming pool are very nice. -the restaurant is the problem for me, more western meals than indonesian, and the quality could be better, especially for the price. the waiter/tress are cute and helpfull thaugh. -the spa is not good for me, it could be improved so much. i explain why: the location is good, but there is no atmosphere at all, no decoration, no good smell. all of that could be easyly done, plus if you reduce the price as well, people wouldnt have to go in town to get a decent massage for a third of the price. was an amazing cut girl, very professionnal and calm. the best value of this spa. -an other improve that could be done is to give a name tag to your staff, they are all very good smiley and professionnal, that when i wanted to talk to one or an other i was a bit lost as they are so much here, and mixing up all the names. to conclude this place is very beautifull, the staff amazing, the location is ok, and improved by free taxi bringing you in town regulary during the day, and the view from the rooms a gorgeous. you are only few steps awy to be a wonderfull 4 star!!!
Malim N. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Januari 2015
Relaxing place to stay

Location, great hospitality, and warm greetings.
9.7
I had a great and calm stay in Suly. i love the yoga class and cultural dance performances.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Ruang RehatSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PandanganSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter TetamuSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PandanganSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PersekitaranSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PersekitaranSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C01