atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 67

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 455 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (455)
Saring mengikut:
Nurul F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Januari 2013
Hotel menarik penuh nilai architecture

service dan landscape
9
mempunyai service yang baik. semua terdiri daripada pelajar-pelajar. breakfast banyak pilihan. landscape hotel yang sangat menarik. tetapi wifi dibilik agak lemah.
Wan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 05 Jun 2012
comfortable hotel

comfortable hotel
10
Hotel yang sesuai dengan bajet. kemudahan bilik yang amat bersih dan gaya moden. kemudahan kolam renang yang sesuai untuk kanak-kanak. makanan juga untuk vegetarian yang boleh diambil oleh pelancong muslim. Bilik yang amat moden berbaloi dengan harganya.Bilik yang amat moden berbaloi dengan harganya. Pemandangan kampong yang dikelilingi oleh sawah padi yang amat cantik.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Kemudahan di dalam hotel yang amat baik
Chai H. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Januari 2015
Worst Hotel i stayed in Bali
3.3
Bad experience, hotel with lot of mosquitoes, room without wifi, hotel environment crowded with plant, old renovation, staff not friendly, have to online at reception area which have a lot of mosquitoes at night time. Very noisy hotel. Paddy field not nice as hotel staff put the branches of plant near to paddy field.
Vic T. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Januari 2015
Good place to stay when you travel to Ubud

Value for money, Good place to stay, and Friendly staff
8
Widya A. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Januari 2015
Great location,poor service

View
4.7
I stayed for 1 night checked out on 2nd of January. The hotel bit old but it was fine for me and my boyfriend since we were looking for quite hotel. Room was great, we stayed at 305 with a ricefield view. However, the service from Reception bit dissapointed when we requested late check out even we said we agree to pay. Reception staff said that we have to pay IDR 200.000 if we would like to keep the room until 2 PM but after 2 we have to pay full amount. It was ridiculous, i work in 5 star hotel in Kuta but never heard about this regulation. Guest should pay half of the room rate if they want to keep the room until halfday(at least 6 pm)and full amount will be aply if they will keep the room after that. Well, overal all was great.,great view,great swimming pool. Just bit knowledge in hotelier industry should be improved by the staff. Thank you.
Alan P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 31 Disember 2014
Great Location

Friendly staff, relaxing and comfortable
8.3
Shelby K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 30 Disember 2014
Great place!

Staff, landscaping, pool
8.3
Claudia D. Pasangan Australia, 14 Disember 2014
Perfect little resort. Amazing staff

Amazing sweet staff. Relaxing ambiance. Activities.
9.3
Would 100% recommend you stay in this resort if you goto Ubud. I am on my third stay. This last time I came to Suly Resort with my husband, whilst the previous 2 i had been travelling with friends. I returned for a reason. As always, our stay was wonderful. Beautiful, clean, peaceful... They have yoga classes 3x a day, an amazing Spa, 2 pools overlooking the rice fields, Balinese traditional dancers at night 2x a week, cultural activities (kite making, balinese cooking classes, rice paddy planting...), scheduled tours around other areas of Bali... And i could keep going. But perhaps the most remarkable thing is HOW WONDERFUL THEIR STAFF IS. Everybody greets you with a smile and a warm hello and make you feel at home and grateful that you are there. Suly is a bit out of the main streets of Ubud but still only a mere 5 minutes by scooter to the center. Give it a go!
Jennifer F. Pasangan Australia, 24 November 2014
Average Stay

Nice pool , large rooms , Nice surrounds
5.7
Average stay , the rooms were large BUT non smoking and the bathrooms were mouldy and a bit smelly. The TV channels are V limited . Hotel is very old and needs a bit of a re furb. Food average and on the expensive side eg 50,000 fpr nasi goreng
Joanna L. Pasangan Singapore, 17 November 2014
Nice friendly service

Service Food and Swimming Pool
6.7
Room condition not good with smell in toilet. Some rooms do not get the full sunrise view which is superb. Location not good for walking need to use shuttle to ubud centre. Can try the courses and activities next time.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter TetamuSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter TetamuSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter TetamuSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A08