atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Suly Resort & Spa

Jl. Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Balkoni/Teres Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Persekitaran Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pandangan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Laluan Masuk Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 67

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 423 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (423)
Saring mengikut:
Nurul F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Januari 2013
Hotel menarik penuh nilai architecture

service dan landscape
9
mempunyai service yang baik. semua terdiri daripada pelajar-pelajar. breakfast banyak pilihan. landscape hotel yang sangat menarik. tetapi wifi dibilik agak lemah.
Wan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 05 Jun 2012
comfortable hotel

comfortable hotel
10
Hotel yang sesuai dengan bajet. kemudahan bilik yang amat bersih dan gaya moden. kemudahan kolam renang yang sesuai untuk kanak-kanak. makanan juga untuk vegetarian yang boleh diambil oleh pelancong muslim. Bilik yang amat moden berbaloi dengan harganya.Bilik yang amat moden berbaloi dengan harganya. Pemandangan kampong yang dikelilingi oleh sawah padi yang amat cantik.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Kemudahan di dalam hotel yang amat baik
Khanh N. Pasangan Vietnam, 21 September 2014
Worth it

Clean hotel and swiming pool, lovely staffs, value for money
9
5 star hotel service!
Michelle T. Pasangan Singapore, 18 September 2014
In Ubud

staff friendliness, unique architecture, nice scenery surrounding the hotel
6
The hotel was a little difficult to find but once you enter, the staff attend to you immediately and are always smiling and they will make suggestions on transport, tours etc. The tours aren't cheap but it's not difficult to move around Ubud so we simply went around on our own. There is no wifi inside the rooms, only at the lobby. Room was generally comfortable but no toothbrushes etc provided - only towels and toilet paper. The swimming pool was very small and because it is located among the paddy fields there were many mosquitoes. For this price, there are better hotels out there in Ubud.
Keirra G. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 September 2014
Tranquil and serene

Surounding gardens, pool, friendly staff
8
Suly resort and spa was a quiet escape from the noise and traffic of Ubud. The hotel is some distance from the city centre but the hotel provides a free shuttle bus 3 times during the day. The staff where very friendly and helpful. The grounds are traditional Balinese with views of the surrounding rice fields from the pool and rooms. The rooms were good but the bathrooms could have been cleaner. Yoga is said to happen every morning but did not. We extended our stay by another night, the price was value for money and I would stay here again.
Luc M. Pasangan France, 21 Ogos 2014
nice, clean, calm

nice, clean, calm
8.7
Veronica S. Pasangan Australia, 21 Julai 2014
Relaxing and peaceful

Common areas and gardens
9
Richard N. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Julai 2014
Amazing Stay

The view of the stars, The Padi fields, Quite
9
Its an amazing stay at this Hotel, I would love to go back for the Yoga classes in the morning and to gaze at the stars at night. Its a good place to find inner peace. Arrived at the hotel late at night, the view, surroundings, and weather was surreal.
Christina A. Kumpulan Australia, 29 Jun 2014
Heaps of gardeners, not much peace and quiet

Friendly staff
5
Christie C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Jun 2014
Lovely stay at suly hotel

Staff, room, pool
8
I loved my stay at suly.. The staff are so nice and are always smiling.. The rooms where really clean and a big bed! We got upgraded on arrival to a deluxe room which was nice... Pool and grounds are great. Food was good and the Indonesian dance night was brilliant ... We stayed here two nights and went on an all day trip to volcano/rice fields/ waterfalls etc .. Only problem with this hotel is that it isn't near anything .. Not really in walking distance to main part of ubud ... Have to get a taxi but it's only around 30,000 rupees so not too bad :)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Balkoni/TeresSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - PersekitaranSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SpaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PandanganSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Laluan MasukSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik MandiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A01