Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Ruang Rehat Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan Rekreasi Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pandangan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Taman Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pandangan
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Persekitaran Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Persekitaran Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renang Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Pandangan
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 67

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

berdasarkan
481 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (481)
Saring ikut:
Nurul F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Januari 2013
Hotel menarik penuh nilai architecture

service dan landscape
9
mempunyai service yang baik. semua terdiri daripada pelajar-pelajar. breakfast banyak pilihan. landscape hotel yang sangat menarik. tetapi wifi dibilik agak lemah.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 05 Jun 2012
comfortable hotel

comfortable hotel
10
Hotel yang sesuai dengan bajet. kemudahan bilik yang amat bersih dan gaya moden. kemudahan kolam renang yang sesuai untuk kanak-kanak. makanan juga untuk vegetarian yang boleh diambil oleh pelancong muslim. Bilik yang amat moden berbaloi dengan harganya.Bilik yang amat moden berbaloi dengan harganya. Pemandangan kampong yang dikelilingi oleh sawah padi yang amat cantik.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Kemudahan di dalam hotel yang amat baik
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elodie L. Pasangan France, 23 Ogos 2015
WARNING /!\ WEIRD AND RUDE STAFF

Nature, pool with view, dance show
3.3
WARNING /!\ The staff is weird in this hotel First they try to rip you off with the price of the room if you ask to extent your stay ; then for the breakfast they say a price and the day after they modify it without any reason ; then when you ask at the reception to book a driver, they told you a very high price which is ridiculous ; So when I asked them to call my own driver they charge me for the call : ridiculous . All the money they can take from you, be sure they will. Oh and because we didn't use their own expensive driver they didn't say goodbye to us when we left . They were obviously mad we didn't agree with their price. RIDICULOUS, again. Come on guys, STOP TRYING TO RIP OFF your customers like that ! Each time you ask for something, you have to justify yourself and there are like 5 people around you listening or watching what you want. That's too much. If you need toilet paper you don't need 5 or 6 people from the staff around you listening the scene. This is really annoying, you can't have any privacy. Other example, We hadn't finish our lunch yet but they were already around asking us to pay the bill ! THAT IS INCREDIBLY RUDE !!! You feel like they are hungry for money all the time. $$ $ What is wrong with them? The main positive point is the nature around the hotel and the pool with the view on rice fields, which is extremely beautiful. So I think we love nature but we don't like the hotel and the RUDE staff. The breakfast was ok. It's a buffet so you can choose between dishes, fruit, yoghurt, etc. You have choice and you can eat enough. Good. We tried two different rooms, one on the top floor with a nature view on rice fields, which was relaxing and nice. The room was clean, sheets were too. But we've found dark hair in the shower which is obviously disgusting. The negative point was the electricity or air con generators just next to the room, that was noisy and very annoying. Guests were very noisy on the corridors.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven W. Pelancong solo South Africa, 16 Ogos 2015
Relaxing and incredible stay

Location, Staff, and calmness
9.3
This hotel is definitely a must if you visiting Ubud. The staff are amazing and friendly. The hotel is relaxing and the food is great. Really a highlight of my trip.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Song K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 Ogos 2015
Good Night Rest

Good Rest, Great View, Genuine Balinese Design
7.3
The hotel was located outside of Ubud city centre and surrounded by the paddy fields. Can get very quiet at night with frogs croaking and crickets chirping. So it's a very relaxing retreat from the hustle and bustle. It has two blocks and a few bungalow units. You can get quite a good view at the higher levels. The reception was designed as good as a grand hotel, though they ought to keep maintaining the pathway and gardens a bit. They are in fact a on-hands training facilities for students studying hospitality, so they are still in the learning process. Feels good to help out with their cause during our stay. Generally, it was a good stay. Except for one thing, the toilet smelled even though it has mechanical ventilation. They should look into that. Other than that, it is all well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jo S. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 Ogos 2015
Terrible

Suly Resort & Spa
2
Disappointing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Giselle G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Netherlands, 26 Julai 2015
Old hotel not what it promised to be.

Garden, swimmingpool, breakfast.
3.7
Not so great. One building old , no glass or broken glass in Windows, holes in roof, leakage, no musquitonets, dirty and awfull smell in rooms. No yoga!!!!! It is a yoga resort! ! We booked it for the yoga. The staff is not so good. They dont know what to do. Not so helpfull.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Supalerk J. Kumpulan Thailand, 18 Julai 2015
Share experience

nice view and fresh air
5.3
Hotel is quite old . Floor is dirty. Breakfast is very slow. But it's OK
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andres S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Estonia, 27 April 2015
Comfort and culture in the middle of ricefields

Food was very gpod, as well as the exterior and interior and the pools
8.7
It is a very nice place for people looking for some quiet place to rest. Its very green and located in the middle of ricefields. Beautiful garden and sculptures. Highlight is the local students Bali traditional dance performance every Saturday and Wednesday night. You can book a dinner watching the show and its amazing. The pool is very nice and located in the green. All the time you can feel the traditional Bali atmosphere in this place. It is a bit too far from central Ubud and there is not much to see around the hotel, but there are 3 times a day free shuttle service to the central Ubud and back. Spa is located in hotel area and treatments are available from early morning to 10 pm. Restaurant is great and there is buffet breakfast included to the room price. I can recommend the deluxe garden view room as this was really nice with a big balcony, bath tube and beatiful interior. The standard budget rooms are not that good and price difference between standard and deluxe is not very big. Great place to dtay and relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arno C. Pasangan France, 08 April 2015
fabulous

staff, environment, confort
9.3
One of the best hotel I have been to. The staff was amazingly friendly and we could see that they enjoy what they do. Beautiful facilities surrounded by paddy fields and all that for a very good price. I recommend this hotel if you stay in ubud.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pub/Ruang RehatSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan RekreasiSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PandanganSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kaunter TetamuSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - TamanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PandanganSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PersekitaranSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PersekitaranSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Kolam renangSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05