atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Pandangan Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bufet Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bufet Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 9 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (9)
Senarai mengikut:
Jui-Shen T. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 21 Mei 2014
good

good
10
good
Tom R. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 11 Mac 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ingrid N. Pasangan Australia, 15 Januari 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ingrid N. Pasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Henning M. Pasangan Norway, 12 November 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6.7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Heejoon K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 27 Mei 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Niklas L. Kumpulan Finland, 30 Disember 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7.7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Akira I. Kumpulan Japan, 17 September 2012
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7.3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Kazuo F. Pelancong solo Japan, 26 Januari 2011
ロケーションは良く 海岸沿いです。

海岸にすぐに 行ける。
4.3
①バスタオルを毎日変えてくれない。 ②朝食付きですが コヒー代を請求された。 ③スタンダードの部屋は小さく 薄暗い部屋です。2名では息が詰まると思います。 ④食事がおいしくなく・高い 特にスープは即席の粉っぽいものでした。 ⑤同じ値段でたくさんホテルがありました。もともとの値段設定に疑問を感じます。団体客5-10人向けのホテルでした。
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sumisid Lodge CebuSumisid Lodge Cebu - PandanganSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkoni/TeresSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkoni/TeresSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSumisid Lodge Cebu - BufetSumisid Lodge Cebu - BufetSumisid Lodge Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSumisid Lodge Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSumisid Lodge Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSumisid Lodge Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSumisid Lodge Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSumisid Lodge Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSumisid Lodge Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiSumisid Lodge Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiSumisid Lodge Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSumisid Lodge Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sumisid Lodge Cebu - Balkoni/TeresSumisid Lodge Cebu - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C01