Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Pandangan Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkoni/Teres Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkoni/Teres Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bufet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bufet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sukan dan Aktiviti Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkoni/Teres Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada
12 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (12)
Saring ikut:
Johan H. Pelancong solo Denmark, 20 Februari 2015
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9.3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Smile A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 November 2014
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jui-Shen T. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 21 Mei 2014
good

good
10
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tom R. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 11 Mac 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ingrid N. Pasangan Australia, 15 Januari 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ingrid N. Pasangan Australia, 12 Januari 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henning M. Pasangan Norway, 12 November 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6.7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heejoon K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 27 Mei 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Niklas L. Kumpulan Finland, 30 Disember 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7.7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Akira I. Kumpulan Japan, 17 September 2012
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7.3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sumisid Lodge MoalboalSumisid Lodge Moalboal - PandanganSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkoni/TeresSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkoni/TeresSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BufetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BufetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Sukan dan AktivitiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bahagian Luar HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Kemudahan RekreasiSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Bilik Tetamu Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Balkoni/TeresSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01