atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Pulau Bantayan, Cebu, Filipina 6047 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Laluan Masuk Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Laluan Masuk Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Laluan Masuk Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Laluan Masuk Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Laluan Masuk Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Laluan Masuk Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Taman
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Restoran Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pantai Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pantai Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pantai Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pantai Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pantai Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pantai Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pantai Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pantai Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pantai Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pantai Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pantai
Kawasan: Pulau Bantayan Jumlah bilik: 6
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 75 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (75)
Saring ikut:
Emir M. Pasangan Slovenia, 24 Februari 2015
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7.3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Carlo D. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Januari 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Clinton C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 23 November 2014
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7.7
Jun T. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Oktober 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5.7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Bala V. Pasangan Australia, 07 Ogos 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Ma. T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Mei 2014
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6.7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Mindaugas S. Pasangan Lithuania, 08 Mei 2014
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Erin M. Pasangan Australia, 16 April 2014
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8.3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Henje G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Mac 2014
Good hotel staff

Staff service and rooms.
7.3
We had fun, good hotel staff and nice walking on the beach front.
Nicole F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 30 Mac 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7.7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort CebuSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Laluan MasukSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Laluan MasukSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Laluan MasukSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Laluan MasukSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Laluan MasukSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Laluan MasukSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - TamanSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - RestoranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PersekitaranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PersekitaranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PersekitaranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PersekitaranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PandanganSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PandanganSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pengangkutan BerdekatanSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PersekitaranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PersekitaranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PersekitaranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PersekitaranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PersekitaranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PersekitaranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PersekitaranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PersekitaranSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - PantaiSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A08