Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sunflower Beach Resort

Umta Vaddo Main Calangute Beach Road, Calangute, Goa Utara, India 403516 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Laluan Masuk Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Laluan Masuk Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang
Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Calangute Jumlah bilik: 18

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Boleh diterima

3.9

daripada 8 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
3.5
Lokasi
5.5
Layanan Kakitangan
4.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
3.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
3.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
3.2
Semua ulasan (8)
Saring ikut:
Gaurav G. Pasangan India, 03 Januari 2016
Ghatiyaa hotel ghatiyaa staff....
2
Unforgettable stay...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Navneet M. Kumpulan India, 04 Januari 2014
The hotel is good for back packers only.

Staff, location and tea.
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arijit C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 06 Februari 2013
worst hotel service ever experienced
2.3
dirty pool with mosquitoes breeding in the pool room service is hopeless toilet was not cleaned for a single time during the stay bed sheets and pillow covers are dirty and most of them are stained the overall appearance doesn't match with the photographs provided
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shail D. Pelancong solo India, 28 Januari 2013
Good Hotel

quality of rooms
5.7
Sunflower Beach hotel is a good option for group of friends to have a short stay at reasonable rates and enjoy the surrounding beaches. The hotel staff is friendly and provides good service. The quality of food could be improved with more options in the menu for the breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ashwani K. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2013
Grubby hotel on the main drag to Calangute Beach

Not much here apart from a good TV - strictly veg breakfast with v little variety or choice...
3.7
I stayed there at the height of their season - straddling the New Year... Doubtless to say that I had few options as I was booking late and basically chose it due to the pool as I thought, mistakenly, that this would put it's quality above the myriad others of the same ilk. I found the staff quite rude, the rooms very basic, they didn't clean the room or change the sheets once in the 4 nights I was there. The room was grubby and the bathroom was quite neglected though large. Avoid like the plague as it's usual clientele is out of state bachelors who come to Goa for drinking sprees.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: If you're male and don't have a female partner, all Goan nightclubs charge quite a large entrance fee to let you into their club where the male:female ratio is 30:1 or worse... and it's worse in other parts of India!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chetana P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 30 Disember 2012
Good location, but small rooms.

Good location, proximity to the beach
4
- It cannot be called as a beach resort. It just seemed like a hotel with rooms. - The hotel room and attached bathroom was fairly clean. But the linen used like bedsheets, towels etc were not clean, which we were prepared for, hence had taken our own bedsheets and quilts for use. - The so called pool was dirty and bad. Common areas were not well maintained and were not clean. - We did not feel like and want to stay in the so called resort for the whole day. Hence we used to get to the place to only sleep at night and be out the whole day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shiran F. Pasangan Sri Lanka, 28 Disember 2012
Location is good but plenty of room to improve.

Location is very close to beach.
6
Location is good but plenty of room to improve. Staff has to be more customer friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gaurav G. Pasangan India, 01 Januari 2016
Not an a resort or a hotel it is a resturent..
2
Hotel ka owner itna cheap admi h... Guest ko attract karne k lie hotel name k bad ( with breakfast ) lagata h.. Online booking hone k bad kahta h its only a room name... Breakfast not include in this price..me bhi kahta h.. Jab guest ne breakfast kar liya tb ye kahna kitna cheap hoga... BTW.. Itna kuch ni h.. Ganda room ganda swimming pool.. Ganda staff behaviour... Sab ka sab apne Hi attitude me the unko hotel running karne ka koi experience Hi nhi h na Hi koi professional h.. Kisi ko bhi guest ki respect karna bilkul nhi aata... Swimming pool area me market k shopkeeper sham me apni apni Botel lekar aatey h or apna full enjoy krte h bina kisi k roke bina... Puri rat hotel ka gate open hota h.. Rat ko koi bhi saman apko Lena ho to apne aap bahar jakar Lana padta h.... Bahar ka koi guest apke room me agr gya to ek room ka charge or dena padta h... Hotel reception pr guest ko loote k alawa koi bhi bat nhi hoti... Thanku very much it was a unforgettable stay..
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sunflower Beach Resort Goa UtaraSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/KafeSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Laluan MasukSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/KafeSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kedai Kopi/KafeSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Laluan MasukSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangSunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Sunflower Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Suite


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03