Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Lobi Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 39
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 479 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (479)
Kwong K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 01 Disember 2013
boleh tahan di bandar dekat MRT

bagus
6.7
bilik kecil sikit,wifi bagus,dekat MRT,bawa makan pun sedap,semua tempat dekat dengan shopping
Chanokporn P. Kumpulan Thailand, 06 April 2014
Near MTR

Near MTR, Shopping Centre, H&M
6
Myra F. Pasangan Canada, 02 April 2014
Great location, value and comfortable.

Value, location, comfort.
8.3
I got a 50% off flash deal from Agoda for this hotel and it turned out to be a wonderful deal. The hotel is clean, comfortable and just 5 minutes from Mongkok mrt. The 24 hour front desk was very convenient since we arrived at 1am. Would definitely stay here again.
Boon J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 April 2014
nice place and easy access

location clean and friendly staff
7.7
Mei C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 29 Mac 2014
Good location & friendly staff !!!

Near to the Mongkok MTR exit C4, shopping area and near the Bus stop A21 to & fro airport .
9.3
Khong C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Mac 2014
great location

great location, large room, clean room
9
I super satisfied with the room. this hotel come with family room. I have book the family room. the toilet is big enough.the location is super good, it actually just next to a 5 star hotel.although the entrance is super small n u need to bring up ur luggage co there is a staircase b4 u reaching the lift n reception.this do not bother me.important is we have nice stay there for 2 nights.
Jialin L. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Mac 2014
very conviently to access public transports

quiet, clean and tidy
7.3
My trip was very short. But this is a good place if you want to eat and shop for local things.
Gwendolyn P. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Mac 2014
Comfortable

Close proximity to shopping areas and MTR
8.3
Adrian T. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Mac 2014
Consider not too bad for a hotel in Hongkong.

Near to the MTR, Direct Airport bus to hotel, Near to Ladies MArket
7.7
It was average. Not too bad either. Room is quite spacious for a honeymoon suite. LOts of local restaurants around, very accessible to the MTR, bus to the airport , near the ladies market and sneaker streets. No Breakfast provided during my stay as there are plenty of local eateries around that area. Climbing that flight of stairs with luggage is not joke.
Ng R. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Mac 2014
Returning here for another shopping trip

Spacious, near to transport area and shopping areas
4.3
Return back to this hotel again for my second time in Mongkok, Hong Kong. The reason of returning to this hotel was because it was nearby Langham Place ( a good shopping area,good HK cafes and convenient to MTR.) Booked the same three-person room which is spacious and nice cosy beds. Like the hotel very much but the only thing that i am not really happy was the hotel counter receiptant who is quite unfriendly and rude. Another bad thing was the HK$500 deposit which was required during check in.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Laluan MasukSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - LobiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06