Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pantai
Kawasan: Chang Phuak Jumlah bilik: 31

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 698 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (698)
Saring ikut:
Haziq A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Februari 2013
kawasan yang sunyi

selesa, sunyi, relax
6.3
hotel bersih, staff bagus.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natalie F. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Januari 2016
Wonderful bright place

Style, comfort, quiet
9
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Papussorn T. Pasangan Thailand, 29 Disember 2015
Good View

Good food Good View Good service
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sutti N. Pasangan Thailand, 20 November 2015
Twice in Chiang Mai

Rooms were nice, staff was helpful and the toilets and showers were excellent
9.3
We stayed at Sunshine House on our way to Chiang Rai and on our way back home to Korat. The whole place was like something out of a designer's magazine. The polished concrete walls and floors were beautiful even if the floors were a bit slippery. The bathrooms were also like something out of a designer's magazine with colored glass wooden doors and beautifully tiled floors and walls. The staff was very helpful and the free coffee and fruit for breakfast was a nice extra early in the morning. Our only concern with Sunshine House was that we kept getting lost trying to get back home, and tuk tuk drivers had trouble finding it even when my Thai speaking wife showed them the hotel business card. I would recommend Sunshine House to everyone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amy B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 November 2015
Great location

Price, location, comfort
7.7
It was very comfortable. I really enjoy staying at Sunshine House - it's cool, comfortable, and I like the grey and yellow theme - it really works. There was a problem finding my key deposit when I checked out, though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sungchul L. Pasangan South Korea, 14 November 2015
small room

good location
5
just good lacation.. small,noisy..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steve R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 November 2015
A nice place to stay. I will stay there again.

Clean rooms , nice shower
9
The stay was good but it was difficult to find a beer between 2 & 5 near by the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alicia B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 November 2015
Very nice

Cleanliness, decor
8.3
Sunshine House was a great value, but the bed was very uncomfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard G. Pelancong solo Canada, 27 Oktober 2015
Solo

Bachelor friendly
8.7
Very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Duangsiri P. Pasangan Thailand, 23 Oktober 2015
Quite good Location very friendly &helpful staff

Friendly helpful staff and location
8
Everything is quite good except the parking lot . Room amenities are fair
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07