atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Chang Phuak Jumlah bilik: 31
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 426 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
9.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (426)
Senarai mengikut:
Haziq A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Februari 2013
kawasan yang sunyi

selesa, sunyi, relax
6.3
hotel bersih, staff bagus.
Grant B. Pasangan Australia, 16 Julai 2014
very pleasant

room, view, near good vegetarian restaurant
7.7
very nice, clean, no fuss
Narongwit K. Pelancong solo Thailand, 06 Julai 2014
Good stay

Price, Location, Big room
7.7
Worth of money. I will be back.
Yoosun K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 02 Julai 2014
Clean, Value for money

Clean,Comfort, Kind
8
Great.
Lim C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Jun 2014
It's awesome!

Staff very friendly, room very clean, budget hotel.
9.3
Great!!!staff there really friendly.toilet and room clean enough.ovarall, value for money!
Nga S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Jun 2014
Clean, Value for money

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8
Anan J. Pasangan Thailand, 10 Jun 2014
Chiang Mai's best hotel under $20

value for money, high-pressure shower, free wi-fi
9.3
I've stayed at a number of budget hotels in Chiang Mai (7days Hotel Arcade, A9 Place, B2 Black, B2 Green, B2 Resort, Banilah, Chiang Mai Thai House, Khuang Singh Residence, Penny's Place, Royal Panerai Hotel, Zak Residence) and Sunshine House is my favourite so far. I rarely stay at the same hotel twice; however, this was my third stay and I will be back!
William W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 07 Jun 2014
Hard to beat deal

locaton, price, people we met there
9
After thrashing about for a full week driving and sight-seeing across northern Thailand I decided to find a hotel buried inside Chaing Mai's center. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. The staff was very helpful and certainly willing to make us feel welcome. The quiet neighborhood street where the Sunshine House is located is really a relief from the tortuous traffic and main streets of Chiang Mai. The vegan dining spot just down the street is fantastic; even if that menu isn't one you normally seek out. For my wife and daughter it was heaven. Two doors away is a spa where we received foot massages that were extremely nice and priced right. That is just about the theme for this review, and I can see why there were people staying for month plus stints at the Sunshine House. Wish I had another night there right now.
Neil T. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 04 Jun 2014
Boring

No electricity
4.3
Tedious and dark requiring lateen to enter room. Room bland and with a view of a wall. No mini bar or food available apart from microwave meals.
Benjamas T. Kumpulan Thailand, 12 Mei 2014
So good

Good clean
7.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobiSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobiSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - LobiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sunshine House, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04