atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pantai
Kawasan: Chang Phuak Jumlah bilik: 31
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 532 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.1
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (532)
Saring mengikut:
Haziq A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Februari 2013
kawasan yang sunyi

selesa, sunyi, relax
6.3
hotel bersih, staff bagus.
Sukanda Y. Pasangan Thailand, 28 Januari 2015
Great place to stay

easy to find, tidy and comfortable
8.3
There was a motobike for rent at the hotel also staff were nice and friendly
Yung C. Pasangan Taiwan, 17 Januari 2015
good value

location . clean,good staff
9.3
We only stayed one night but it the best hotel we have stayed so far. Good value.Definitely we will come back again .
Jitima K. Pelancong solo Thailand, 10 Januari 2015
Good room and very nice staffs

Cleanliness, good location and lovely staffs
9.7
Cherdsak P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 27 Disember 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8.7
Cherdsak P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 27 Disember 2014
Good value for money.

Price, Clean and Comfortable
8.7
Mark W. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Disember 2014
Clean, nice location, great place to stay

clean, modern, good location
9
Sunshine House is a great place to stay in Chiang Mai. The rooms are clean and modern, the beds are comfortable, and I love the location, not far from the center of the city, yet tucked into a more peaceful neighborhood. Internet wasn't the fastest, but could have been due to our room location, but other than that, everything was great.
Tan K. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Disember 2014
Located in a quiet corner

Spacious room, comfortable bed, good water pressure
7
Despite it's location out of the old city square, there are cafes and little boutique/craft shops around the area. I even found awesome tasting bread/bun in a small bakery shop. If walking it too taxing, considering the heat from the sun, then rent a bike to go around the nearby vicinity.
Monica B. Pasangan Mexico, 04 Disember 2014
Great for the price

Friendly and helpfull staff, location, clean
10
It was really good, staff is friendly and helpfull, the room was big, clean and really nice, the only issue we had was the smell in the bathroom at times but it wasnt that bad.
Nantawan J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 25 November 2014
Helpful staff

Parking, room size and price
7
It was a pleasant stay for the price we paid. The room is bigger and better than the pictures. The staff is helpful. The hotel provide the parking lot nearby which is awesome.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pantai

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sunshine House, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B06