atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pantai
Kawasan: Chang Phuak Jumlah bilik: 31
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 583 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (583)
Saring ikut:
Haziq A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Februari 2013
kawasan yang sunyi

selesa, sunyi, relax
6.3
hotel bersih, staff bagus.
Kwangseop S. Pelancong solo South Korea, 08 April 2015
nice hotel in chiangmai

staff, price, private room
8.7
it was very nice hotel good as always
Chawaloed S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 01 April 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staffs

Nice hotel, friendly stuff
10
I had a wonderful night at Sunshine hotel. The staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Keir B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Mac 2015
Sunshine House March 15

location is good with easy access to dining and baht bus routes, staff friendly and polite, good value
7.3
The stay was fine, the hotel presents excellent value but the bed was so hard it gave us both back pain and so we booked another hotel for subsequent nights. All in I would recommend and think they could get away with charging a bit more, with a reasonable bed they could aim for 800 thb per night
Yoke Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 29 Mac 2015
Staff

staff
7
i have booked this hotel for my families. my sister told me that the staff was so helpful as my father was dropped his wallet in chiangmai. appreciate for their help ! However, the location of the hotel not really convenient.
Jisoon K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 06 Mac 2015
nice hostel

When imI arrived at hostel it was too late about 12am I just worried about it nobody there but security was very nice to welcome us!
9
Modern and clean also as like thai style hostel but bed is not really confortable as like not soft and sounds like too weak as well.
Thu L. Kumpulan Vietnam, 04 Mac 2015
Best stay in thailand trip

Receptionists were very nice. Near to the old city, you could rent a motobike and go around! Hotel provide the connection to some tours in chiang ma which i think they were very helpful
9.3
Yvonnie C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 Mac 2015
The place is nice but there's no parking.

Very clean and friendly staffs
8
It was good
Paul K. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Februari 2015
Good

Location, Price, Rooms
9
Rooms are adequately sized, good beds and bathroom. staff downstairs always helpful. Nice hotel for a cheap price. Location is the best, sitting in between the old city and Nimmanhaemin, walking distance to each. If you walk north there are lots of good local street eats. Sunshine house also only 50m away from one of the best vegetarian restaurants in Chiang Mai
Marc S. Pasangan Germany, 20 Februari 2015
I will stay there again!!!

Its brandnew, nice design, cute and simple rooms
8.3
It was all perfect!!! Good value for money, the standard airconroom is enough and very nice!!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pantai


AS-AGWEB-3B06