Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Pantai
Kawasan: Chang Phuak Jumlah bilik: 31
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 602 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (602)
Saring ikut:
Haziq A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Februari 2013
kawasan yang sunyi

selesa, sunyi, relax
6.3
hotel bersih, staff bagus.
Alvin L. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Mei 2015
Good customer service

customer service, near good food, near airport
7
I recommend as they have excellent customer, fridge in room, and air con. Slightly obscure though
Dennis C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Mei 2015
6 days in Sunshine House

The best 3 things about Sunshine a House
6.7
Sang Y. Pelancong solo South Korea, 11 Mei 2015
Value for money , easy to buy local foods

foods, staff, location
3.3
It was great stay in sunshine house. It is not east to go old city but still walkable to old town. Easy to buy local cheap foods just around hotel
Pasi J. Pasangan Finland, 09 Mei 2015
Cheap and comfortable hotel in goo location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Jingquan T. Pasangan China, 07 Mei 2015
A pleasant stay

Staff, local area and price
8
Pros: 1. Very welcoming staffs. They gave clear answers to all our questions and greeted us with warm smiles each time. 2. Local area is quiet and has everything we needed. We had very nice milk tea everyday and enjoyed the walk among those lovely alleys. 3. Price is reasonable for what you have. Cons: 1. Location is not easy to find. Even local drivers had to call to know where to go. 2. A bit far from the city. But you can get away by renting a motorcycle. 3. You get what you pay for, if you understand. Overall, the stay was nice but I wouldn't come back again.
Chuengamon H. Pelancong solo Thailand, 06 Mei 2015
Comfy bed

Big room, clean and comfy
9.7
Uyen H. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 01 Mei 2015
Value for money

Nice guesthouse, Friendly staff, Good service
6.7
The only dissatisfied point during my stay is the toilet drainage problem in my room which makes it smelly.
Julia S. Pelancong solo Canada, 28 April 2015
Great value, clean place, wonderful staff

Staff are kind, good location, very clean!!
9.7
Alfredo V. Pelancong solo Honduras, 24 April 2015
It's a decent place

It was clean
7
It was good

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sunshine House, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C06