atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Salun Kecantikan Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Suite Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bufet Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Lobi Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Old Quarter Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 615 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (615)
Saring mengikut:
Mark S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Julai 2014
Great location, good value.

Location.
7.7
Jasmine S. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Julai 2014
No Compliants

Staff
10
Khek K. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Mei 2014
Very helpful staff that attended to our needs

Offered an upgrade to Junior Suite for $5, centrally located to all the famous street around Hanoi (i.e: Ta Hien, Ma May Street), walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake & the night market
7.3
Outstanding staff performance is their priority for customer care as and when needed from check-in to check-out
Philip W. Pasangan Australia, 25 April 2014
Great vibes and friendly staff.

Staff, location and facilities
9
Enjoyable
Alan S. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 April 2014
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Chong T. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 Mac 2014
great and fantastic

clean, tidy, comfy
7.7
it's a clean, tidy and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly, thus very helpful. it's located on a very busy street, easy to access to lots of local food and souvenir.
Huey P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 28 Februari 2014
Fair. Nothing special.

Location; cheap; and availability
4.7
I stayed at the executive suite. It did look great in the picture but so so in real life. next time I would spend a few dollars more to stay at other place. Anyway it was a so so stay; nothing great to write home about. Thanks.
Kay S. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Februari 2014
Big room and comfortable with warmer

Fast wifi, friendly staffs, big room
7.3
Staying in Suites room, it's big and spacious with desktop provided. There is also jaccuzzi bathtub. Wifi is fast. It's quite cold at this moment, there is a warmer in the room. Walking distance to major attractions.
Peter W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 04 Februari 2014
Location was good, staff service was poor!

Location that's all
5
Finally got the wright room. Fridge was warm, no cold drinks available at all (even can't be ordered at the reception!) Service was poor! Had to check out at 4 a.m. told the reception the evening before. Had to wake up the security guy to be able to leave the place!
Jeff R. Pasangan Australia, 03 Februari 2014
Very enjoyable

Friendly staff good English skills and nice breakfast
8.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay would recommend it to our friends ! Really nice staff and well located

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanoiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Kedai Kopi/KafeSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Salun KecantikanSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik SuiteSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - BufetSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestoranSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - LobiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02