Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Surin Sabai Condominium

25 Moo 3, Surin Beach,, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Kolam renang Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Villa Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Mandi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Lobi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Tab panas Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Villa Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Villa Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Kolam renang Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Pantai Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Suite
Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Suite Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Mandi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Mandi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Suite Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Suite Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Suite Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Mandi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Mandi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Mandi Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Suite
Lokasi: Surin Jumlah bilik: 35

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 45 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (45)
Joy B. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Mac 2014
Lovely relaxing location

great pool, lovely large room, quiet loaction
7.7
Great really enjoyed it. The location was close to the beach but far enough away to be quiet for sleeping. There are plenty of local restaurants nearby for eating, and its just a short stroll to the more upmarket beach clubs if you want that luxury experience.
Terry B. Pasangan Australia, 21 Februari 2014
Good value in a good location

Location, self-catering, excellent staff.
7.7
This is a very nice place. Our (least expensive) studio room was well equipped with the usual midrange inclusions plus basic cooking facilities. The room was a bit smaller than we expected but perfectly adequate for 2 people. It was comfy and quiet. The balcony had a nice outlook over the attractive public pool area (high rollers of course have their own condo pools). Wifi was good in the lobby. The small gym was pretty well equipped and didn't seem busy after mid-day. This place doesn't have a restaurant but budget, sub-budget and more expensive restaurants are available starting 2 minutes away in the main drag. The coffee shop 30m to the right had particularly nice budget meals and good fair priced coffee. There are a 24 hour small family supermarket store and a Seven Eleven in this area. It may pay to check the cashier at the former - she tried to double charge one expensive item in a mulit-item purchase. 7 minutes stroll to the left along the main road and then 3 minutes to the right at the big intersection gets you to the beach. Surin was more crowded than I've previously seen. There are some very good sub-budget eats joints in the carpark where you first hit the beach. Laem Singh (abt 10 minutes walk up the coastal road south) and Bang Tao (follow the road behind Surin beach north for about 15 minutes - curve right) are two less crowded beaches nearby. Sabai Condo's Euro manager was a gem - he seemed to bend over backwards to give us a late 1800 check out (this is of course bookings-dependent).
Dominic G. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 12 Februari 2014
Clean, comfortable and good value for money

Centrally located in Surin, close to shops and restaurants and close to beach
7.7
Was pleasant and great value for money. The rooms are clean, but not luxurious. Fantastic choice if you don't need luxury treatment, and want to avoid backpacker style places. Easy to walk around Surin from the hotel, with local shops and restaurants centrally located within walking distance of the hotel, as well as the beach.
Yada T. Pelancong solo Thailand, 14 Julai 2013
Not impress..Definately need more staff.

Not far from Surin beach,close to local market,quiet
4
I booked the hotel about 2 hours before i arrived. Got to the place to find no staff at the check in counter. After walking around,finally get some help but been told to wait as the person who can check me in when out to pay an electricity bill..???? After the" receptionist" came back,again another half an hour wait because they cant find my booking( I have confirmation letter and shown them). Checking here and there some phone calls they made,i finally get to go to the room. This place is pretty much like an apartment..Dont know if i can call it a service apartment because apart from the room that has been clean regulary,there is no other staff around..!! I'm not sure how many stars this place get..But my opinion say,1 and a half.
Christine H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 04 Julai 2013
Fantastic views and very attentive staff

The best 3 things were the penthouse pool, views and beaches
8.7
I would recommend Surin for people wanting a quieter time in Phuket.
Nicklas J. Pelancong solo Sweden, 30 Mac 2013
2 bedroom is large, but furniture is rather bland

close to beach, large rooms, and kitchen
5.3
3 star is fair. but in all honesty a bit too much for this. The shower is very simple, and beds are a bit hard. No fantastic view either. Pool is soso, but doesn't matter as beach is not too far, and its possible to walk down in 5 minutes. I'd consider this if I traveled as a family maybe.
Marc M. Pasangan France, 14 Mac 2013
We had an amazing time in the Surin Sabai Condomin

We stayed in the penthouse, which is very nice. The terrase is amazing and the swiming pool a real pleasure after a hot day in Phuket. Sevice is very good too.
8.3
Joanna M. Kumpulan New Zealand, 28 Februari 2013
Clean, spacious, comfortable hotel

The size of the rooms - it was a two bedroom apartment, the cleanliness and the well equipped kitchenette
7.7
Very handy and comfortable especially if you have a car. Close to Surin beach and easy enough to reach other areas of Phuket. I was with a friend so the two bedroom option was very handy, but this apartment would also suit a family.
Paula H. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Februari 2013
Great spot

Private pool
9
We met up with friends for our stay in a 3BR condo with private pool. This was the perfect choice for us for catching up and relaxing. Beach just a 5 min walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants nearby including yummy local ones at the end of the complex drive.
Yang Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 16 Februari 2013
nice hotel, very spacious, close to surin beach

spacious, comfort, full kitchen,
10
travel with my whole family and friends, we choose surin sabai because of the full kitchen. finally, during the 8 days stay, we love this place. the two bedroom apartment is very spacious like our home with one full bath and one half bath, a huge furnished balcony, a nice kithen. 5 min walk to surin beach and food, bars, masssage, surin beach is lovely, not very crowd. we will definitely come back next time. the only cons are no wifi in room, only in public areas.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Kolam renangSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - VillaSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik MandiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - LobiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Tab panasSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - VillaSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - VillaSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Kolam renangSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - PantaiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik SuiteSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik SuiteSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik MandiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik MandiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik SuiteSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik SuiteSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik SuiteSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik MandiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik MandiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik MandiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik SuiteSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surin Sabai Condominium Phuket - PantaiSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik FitnessSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bilik FitnessSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Kolam renangSurin Sabai Condominium Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01