atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Surintra Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Surintra Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Surintra Resort Phuket - Persekitaran
Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobi Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobi Surintra Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Surintra Resort Phuket - Taman Surintra Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Surin Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 434 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (434)
Saring ikut:
Virginia V. Pasangan Germany, 23 Mac 2015
Chic rooms, pool and good location

Nice tidy stylish rooms, area, pool
7.7
We stayed in the hotel only for two nights...we liked the rooms very much, they were new clean and modern decorated and the distanc to beach was 2 min walk...basically cross the street and walk down a path. I havent eaten in the hotel so i dont know about that but i can tell that the food stalls next to the beach are delicious...the restaurants on the beach i would not recommend...leave your money elsewhere.
Klaus H. Pasangan Austria, 11 Mac 2015
Top budget accomodation

Location / Roomsize / Staff
8
Booked "Grand View Deluxe Terrace with Breakfast" in the NEW building for about 52 USD/night. The "View" shows other hotels and buildings. Nevermind: The location in the second row from the beach is absolutely perfect: Silent, in a dead end street, 300 meters to the beach. Room is okay: big enough, internet works, air condition o.k., bath with shower okay. Staff very friendly. Breakfast is average. The massage provided in the hotel is superb. Small shops around provide you with everything you need. Would stay again.
Tommy S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 11 Mac 2015
good

food
8.3
good
Scott Z. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Mac 2015
9+ score

room, pool & staff
9.7
they deserve a better than 7.6. I think its more like a 9. Awesome deal. we were only gonna stay 2 nights. but ended up rebooking twice. you would be hard pressed to find a better room and breakfast deal. 2 very nice clean salt water pools. My suggestion is rent scooters. stay a way from the taxi's. Also don't go to the fantasea show.
Scott Z. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Mac 2015
fantastic

room, service overall quality of stay
10
fantastic!! We will be staying here every time were in Phuket. The room is huge. great private outside area. the 2 pools are awesome and clean. The staff was very helpful and easy to comunicate with. I high suggest getting breakfast with your room.Also suggest renting scooters over a taxi. 9$ for scooter a day. Taxi about 15$ to go one way anywhere.
Santi K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 02 Mac 2015
Big comfortable room

Big room, Friendly service, Nice pools
10
All good.
Supasit T. Pasangan Thailand, 13 Februari 2015
Nice Hotel

Near beach , clean , large room
8
Surintra hotel is very large rooms,clean and near the Surin beach.I will recommend The Blue Marin restaurant at second floor in front of the hotel is very nice food ,good music, cheap price and the bar is very chill out.
Ciara B. Pelancong solo Ireland, 31 Januari 2015
Great staff!

Across the road from beach, big room, friendly helpful staff
8.3
Fantastic.
Michael W. Kumpulan Australia, 02 Januari 2015
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Bjorn S. Pasangan Australia, 23 Disember 2014
Good location, needs renovation

surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
5.7
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSurintra Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSurintra Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - TamanSurintra Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B03