atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Surin Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 387 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (387)
Senarai mengikut:
Ronald H. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Ogos 2014
relaxing stay

the friendly allways helpfull staff the large rooms great pool
9.7
my stay at Surintra was relaxing.the Filipino lady at reception was always so helpful if i needed anything (educated and speaks perfect English )the lady who preparers breakfast (nok) was always helpful and caring and provided a simple good breakfast, the Myanmar staff(cleaners)where excellent have an eye for detail rooms where spotless (they deserve a pay increase for the hard work they do)pool was great to swim in(very clean) only negative thing was the old uncomfortable mantras(way past its used-by date) and the very old towels, management need to replace these things. i would defiantly stay again when in Surin beach and recommend it to my friends
Andric C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Julai 2014
Value for money

Comfortable, cosy resort, the staff performance
8.7
It was great as I was there in Surin beach for a wedding. The friendly staff and helpful housekeeping were awesome. Wonderful housekeeping who got my room tidy up and going to extra miles which explains the tipping when I checked out. With this price tag, it's definitely beyond what u can expect. As for food wise, they do offer breakfast but not room service if I'm not wrong. Anyway, you can get food on the street. Bike rental on the street. A place where u can chill and stay in the resort for some alone or couple time.
Pete W. Pasangan Australia, 26 Julai 2014
An enjoyable stay

Rooms size, large balcony, strong internet free
7
Our stay was a pleasant 4 day stay. we asked for an upgrade to a back block room as there was a lot of noise from early morning construction at a site right in front. A pleasant stay at the current discounted rate on Agoda. At full price you may be better to stay else where. The staff are pleasant.
Alex L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 Julai 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Shelly K. Kumpulan Australia, 05 Julai 2014
Beautiful rooms and value and lovely staff

The comfort of the rooms, the location and the restaurant at the front
9.7
Lalita L. Pasangan Thailand, 19 Jun 2014
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 11 Jun 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. Pasangan France, 08 Jun 2014
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Jun 2014
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.
Mark A. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Mei 2014
Great value for money.

Close to beach and restaurants. Clean pool area
8
Very Adequate for our needs, would stay here again..

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSurintra Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukSurintra Resort Phuket - LobiSurintra Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSurintra Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSurintra Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Surintra Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02