atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Swan Inn Bali - Taman Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Swan Inn Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Laluan Masuk Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres
Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Taman Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Taman
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 9
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 157 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (157)
Saring mengikut:
Kaneko M. Pelancong solo Japan, 28 September 2014
Standard Room isn't good.

Location is fine.
4.3
Thais R. Pasangan Brazil, 22 September 2014
Brazilians travelling in a budget

Location, food, staf
8.7
The inn is located near to the main area of ubud. Near to lots of restaurants and some attractions. You can go walking for several places. The stay was very pleasant! The atmosfer is great! Very cozy and comfortable. However, the sheets were not to clean, and pillows too old. But ok, considering the price! Nothing disgusting at all! Totally acceptable! The breakfast was great! Pancakes and toast delicious! And a delicious fruit salad! :) I would definetelly stay there again!
Felix W. Pasangan Germany, 18 September 2014
Nice bungalow with big porch in a green garden

Nice porch, big and green garden, very good location in Ubud
7
We booked a standard room for three nights. When we arrived there was no standard available, so we were given a bungalow for the same price. The bungalow also had a seperate kitchen a big bathroom and two beds. The room, especially the bathroom, was not very clean. Renting a motorbike through the owners went quick and cheap, yet as a major setback we had a problem at one point when we were about to take off on our scooter and found an empty parking spot where we had parked the bike. As it turned out, someone had taken their spare key and took our bike to go to the market! Apart from this incident the friendly staff was nice and helpful, pickup from the airport and transportation to the airport went without problems. The included breakfast was very lovely and delivered straight to our front porch.
Kuet P. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 September 2014
Hidden Gems beside main street Ubud

Environment, Clean and value for money
9.3
The stay at Bungalow was really the best as the rooms are big and the surroundings of the hotel is quiet, despite it located behind the main street of Ubud (Monkey forest road - jam at noon). The hotel is a little bit inside the small alley but the staff will help you to carry your luggage. The location also the adding point as it is situated in between Ubud Market (5 minutes walk) and Monkey Sanctuary (10-15 minutes walk). It is also very convenient to find any kind of food here (except international fast food - but it is Ubud right).
Shahrul A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 14 September 2014
Swan Inn 12 Sep 2014

Extremely heloful staff. Value for money. Close to general amenities.
6.7
Arrived at 1am Saturday morning. Small access lane. Not advisable for ladies. However the owner was very willing to wake up and showed me the room. Only complain is the old room bur clean. Slight musty smell.
Bryan B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 September 2014
Perfect for a simple stay

Cheap, friendly, located in central Ubud
8
Thi T. Kumpulan Vietnam, 04 September 2014
Feedbacks about Swan Inn

So nice owner, cheaper tour offer
8.7
Peaceful
Siew F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 Ogos 2014
It was fine overall

Well good location, close to shop areas
5.3
Glenn F. Pasangan Australia, 05 Ogos 2014
Over priced like many hotels in Bali

Quiet, nice gardens, bungalow
5
Adequate but over priced. Had a kitchen but no saucepans for cooking. No complimentary water.
Kathryn D. Pasangan New Zealand, 03 Ogos 2014
Amazing budget accomodation

Extremely quiet, very close to Monkey Forest Road, Room was amazing
9.7
We highly recommend the Swan Inn! Very close to the main street in Ubud and yet, because it was down a lane way and then a very short walk down an alley, it was away from the noise and crowds. Beautiful outlook, room was huge and very clean and tidy. Staff were unassuming but friendly, breakfast delicious and it was the perfect place for a soft landing into Ubud. Will definately stay here again!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - TamanSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bilik MandiSwan Inn Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanSwan Inn Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Bilik MandiSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Laluan MasukSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Bilik MandiSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - TamanSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3B07