atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Swan Inn Bali - Taman Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Swan Inn Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Laluan Masuk Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres
Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Taman Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Taman
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 9
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 189 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (189)
Saring mengikut:
Sally S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Disember 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6.7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Pasangan Australia, 14 Disember 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5.7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Jens W. Pelancong solo Germany, 11 Disember 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6.7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Disember 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9.7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 04 Disember 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5.3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.
Rachele P. Pelancong solo Italy, 28 November 2014
it could have been good if only...

breakfast, location,
5
the cottage I staid in was just not clean, everything was oldish but functioning so no problem, but really they didn't clean one single time in 6 days I was staying there; after 3 days I have asked for new towels and they asked me if I wanted to have the room cleaned... they just made de bed, no clean sheets, no cleaning of the toilet, no vacuum cleaner... the conditions of towels, sheets, curtains... was really not decent. Maybe the others room were different but for me it wasn't very nice experience. Also they are building right next to the cottages so workers and noise first in the morning...!
Shane M. Pelancong solo Ireland, 12 November 2014
Beautiful Guesthouse

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location
9.3
Absolutely loved my time at Swan Inn. Friendly helpful staff, hearty breakfast delivered to your door every morning. I ended up staying two weeks. Highly recommended.
Fung K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 05 November 2014
convenient location

convenient to go everywhere in ubud, clean bedroom, cheap price
7
clean, quiet place
Elisa M. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 November 2014
Swan inn is a a liitle gem in the budget range.

Location, Price, Large Room
9.7
I would highly recommend Swan Inn Bungalows to anyone who needs budget accomodation & doesn't need a pool...however if you do want to take a dip there are a few hotels very near by that allow you to use the pool for a small fee. Its definitely one of the best in the price range...Its in the perfect location central to everything yet tucked away and quiet. Like a little oasis amidst the bustle of Udud. I always look forward to returning...
Ana B. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Oktober 2014
Nice hotel

The surrounding garden, nice staff, good location
10
Nice.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - TamanSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bilik MandiSwan Inn Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanSwan Inn Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Bilik MandiSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Laluan MasukSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Bilik MandiSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - TamanSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3C04