Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Swan Inn Bali - Taman Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Swan Inn Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Laluan Masuk Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres
Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Mandi Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Taman Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Swan Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Taman
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 9
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
219 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (219)
Saring ikut:
Xavier K. Pasangan Belgium, 20 Jun 2015
Swan Inn

Localisation, activities, staff
10
Rachel N. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 24 Mei 2015
Lovely stay

Staff, pancake, value
9
Great I would really recommend
Kristine S. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Mei 2015
cheap and dirty towel

location, value,
6.7
stayed here for a night. I originally booked for the cheapest room but it was full when I arrived and was upgraded to a garden room at no cost, which was nice. The location is perfect in you are interested to visit yoga studio, shops, lots of restaurant nearby as well. they have a nice pond and that's about it. Keep in mind though, that there is a family living in the same compound so expect to hear a lot of noise especially from the kids and infant crying loudly until 11pm. I planned to extend my stay another night, but immediately changed my mind when i discovered the towel they gave me had ***poop*** smeared on it. I was disgusted and didn't have the chance to tell the staff about it since i had to leave early that morning for a trip.
Alison D. Kumpulan Canada, 09 Mei 2015
Nice place

Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast served to your room. Good location.
10
Great
Georgia R. Pasangan Australia, 26 Mac 2015
Basic

Food, staff, Air-Con
7.3
Nice big room, comfortable bed. Our bathroom was so small you almost had to sit on the toilet to shower. Unfortunately there seems to be a plumbing issue in the hotel and the smell was honestly awful. One morning the toilet didn't flush and no water came from the shower to which the staff fixed during the day while we were out or offered a new room as an alternate
Michaela K. Pelancong solo Czech Republic, 22 Mac 2015
lovely garden setting

great location, near the center but tucked away with nice setting in the garden with cute pond, great staff
8
Was very good, nice big room, could do with mosquito net
Florin V. Pelancong solo Romania, 22 Februari 2015
This is not a 3 star hotel

staff was friendly and kind
4
This is more like a maximum 1 star hotel, at least the room in which I stayed.
Reagan F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 Februari 2015
unclean sheets, dirty towels, no aircondition
3
Very bad experience
Jon T. Pasangan Australia, 08 Februari 2015
oasis just off the main road

beautiful surroudings, very spacious and clean superior rooms, hot water
8.3
Overall was excellent, superior room is MUCH better than the standard and worth every dollar extra. The surrounding hotels and guesthouses charge double for pretty much the same thing. Keep in mind there isn't a swimming pool here, and with the humid hot weather, you might have the urge to jump into the pool at about 3pm.
Martinus P. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Februari 2015
Dirty, hidden, no park, mosquito, dark

Cheapest, bali design, nothing else
2
Not good, i cant sleep.. Mosquito. Dirty, smelly..dusty.. Oh no

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - TamanSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bilik MandiSwan Inn Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanSwan Inn Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Bilik MandiSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Laluan MasukSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Bilik MandiSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - TamanSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresSwan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSwan Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Swan Inn Bali - Taman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03