atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 476
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 2841 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2841)
Saring mengikut:
Michael S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 29 September 2014
Merchant swissotel

Nothing
3.3
Muhammad F. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 September 2014
Late check in time

Location & room facilities
6
Actually, this hotel has late check in time, but my room was ready on 16:30 and made me wait in hotel restaurant.
Martin T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 28 September 2014
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Review

Location, Food and Carpark
8.3
Pleasant stay. Hotel guest are usually elderly couples and family. Nice pool for children with water slide and great buffet spread at the Market Cafe. Just above train station and surrounded by Japanese style food and shopping at Central and Liang Court. Lots of food and bars for night life by Clark Quay (Singapore River) for tourists.
Azalea S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 27 September 2014
Great stay

Location of hotel, cleanliness and standard of the hotel
8.7
It was a great experience. No problems faced. Great stay overall!
Pek Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 September 2014
Great hotel and good location

Service, Friendly & good location
4
Thomas M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 September 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7.7
Perfect hotel for our needs, our room bit tired looking but very clean would stay again
Joon M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 17 September 2014
The room allocated to me has blood stain on it

Location ok
3.7
Not really pleasant becos the 1st night my bed sheet has blood.told reception they can't so anything. Changed my room next day and did not even apologize.
Ai T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 17 September 2014
Not up to expectation

Location, accessibilty, clean
6.3
It's my first time staying in this hotel, didn't meet my expectation
Jowell R. Pasangan Philippines, 16 September 2014
Good location...nice and clean room

Location,rooms ,cleanliness
8
We have a good stay in swissotel. Merchant...easy access to train station and night life happening...
Kirsty W. Pasangan Australia, 15 September 2014
great hotel in Clarke quay

location, pool, value
10
We upgraded to the executive room, so we were on a higher floor, had breakfast and Internet included, and 2 hours of drinks and food in the lounge every night. This was really good value. Hotel is in a great spot to catch the MRT to anything quickley.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapuraSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A06