Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pandangan
Kawasan: Clarke Quay Jumlah bilik: 476
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 3121 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (3121)
Saring ikut:
Rose N. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 18 Mei 2015
Location

location , staff and nice view
8.7
wonderful
Wong W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 Mei 2015
Mini bar checking at 9:30am

Overall was great. However, I don't understand why the hotel will arrange a mini bar checking at 9:30am in Sunday? It is a big mistake for a 5 stars hotel.
8.3
Vinod C. Pelancong solo Mauritius, 14 Mei 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness and Staff servicde
9.7
Stay was very good. Hotel is just opposite the MRT and so very convenient for travelling to anywhere in Singapore. It is on Clarke Quay with all the restaurants and other services on the Singapre river. Just that for the moment, hotel is undergoing some refurbishment and can be noisy in certain places during the day.
Janice I. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Mei 2015
Great service and amenities

Location, service, wifi
7.7
I was upgraded to the executive floor. Room was really good and all and really strong and stable wifi.
Glen P. Pasangan Canada, 03 Mei 2015
Location

Location, location, location
8.7
We arrived at 8 in the morning following our scheduled arrival. Fortunately they had saved our room. We were stranded in the Beijing airport for 10 hours. We were going to phone the hotel to ensure they would save our room but the AGODA reservation/ confirmation letter doesn't contain a phone number for the hotel, and the Air Canada representative was unable to non neck with the AGODA customer relations with the phone number on our confirmation. We were very concerned our room would be given away since we were so late. Also internet in Beijing airport is virtually unusable. Please ensure phone numbers are on your confirmations Didn't use ding at the hotel due to location
Thong P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
Nice location, clean n smoke free

Good Location, helpful staff,
8.3
Goh H. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Mei 2015
Good service and location

Good service, perfect location and comfortable stay
8
Room was comfortable and they have my favourite Bpl soccer channel!!
Nian-Zu W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 28 April 2015
Room too small

Convient transportation
8
Candace A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 27 April 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location
8.3
Wanni H. Pasangan Singapore, 19 April 2015
Great staycation

Personalized Experience
8.7
It was overall a great experience. As I was celebrating the birthday of my partner, the customer service manager Melissa Foo sent a wonderful cake up to the room upon our arrival. We were upgraded to the executive room which included access to the executive lounge. The breakfast was pretty decent both days, where I had some delicious food! (Scrambled eggs were awesome on one day, and roasted potatoes were really good on the other). There were some issues with the room that required the TV to be fixed twice, but they sent someone up to service it pretty quickly, and it worked fine the second time. Water pressure/temperature though could possibly be improved, as the pressure is pretty low, and temperature was inconsistent, so sometimes throughout your shower you would be faced with a really hot shower, and then the water would become really cold the next instant. I understand that they just fixed up a new water heating system, so that could possibly be just teething issues. On the second day, the water heater didn't work before we went out, but by the end of the day after we came back, it was fixed. Plus point for that =) Overall, it's a reasonably priced hotel that might be showing it's age in the rooms, but is well-maintained and the staff were quite affable. Will be back =)

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapuraSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A01