atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 476
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 2822 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2822)
Senarai mengikut:
Jowell R. Pasangan Philippines, 16 September 2014
Good location...nice and clean room

Location,rooms ,cleanliness
8
We have a good stay in swissotel. Merchant...easy access to train station and night life happening...
Kirsty W. Pasangan Australia, 15 September 2014
great hotel in Clarke quay

location, pool, value
10
We upgraded to the executive room, so we were on a higher floor, had breakfast and Internet included, and 2 hours of drinks and food in the lounge every night. This was really good value. Hotel is in a great spot to catch the MRT to anything quickley.
Bryan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 08 September 2014
Great Location & value - Sub-par housekeeping.

The location of the hotel. The pool area. Friendliness of the staff.
9
Our stay at this hotel was very good. We found the hotel to be a very good value in a fantastic location. The concierge, check-in staff, and bell staff were very friendly and helpful. Just one nitpick. We found the housekeeping staff to have done a sub-par job: one day they took our used towels but did not replace them and on a different day they did not clear out the waste bins. Generally, the staff were responsive when we did contact them for assistance.
Yuen F. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 08 September 2014
A satisfactory stay

spacious room, good location, clean
8
Did not try the food in the hotel as there are plenty of choices in singapore. The interior of the hotel was ok, if a little bit old, but the hotel entrance was far from MRT exit..
Intan J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 07 September 2014
Nice location

Location, cleanliness, service
9
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was smooth and fast. We asked for a quiter room since we brought our 1y old baby with us. They also lent us a high chair during our stay.. Location was superb. MRT was just across the street. You also could find Subway and Song Fa bak kut teh restaurant nearby.
Kay B. Pasangan Singapore, 07 September 2014
Nice stay

Clean, nice
7.7
Eric P. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 07 September 2014
Excellent location

Friendly staff, good location, clean
10
Excellent
Koon H. Pasangan Singapore, 07 September 2014
Overall a pleasant & enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, Spacious Room, Nice location
9.3
The room is spacious, toilet comes with a bath tub which not many other high class hotel does provide. The pool size small but there is a slide for both adult & kid pool. Overall it is a nice & pleasant stay. The only bad point is it takes abit of effort to open the tv as the controller seems to be spoil. It is very hard to on even the controller is pointing to the tv direct.
Yi T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 September 2014
Excellent location

Location, pool area, helpful concierge
8
This hotel is located in an excellent city hub area. Clarke Quay, Chinatown, lots of good restaurants, MRT, etc all are in the walking distance. Pool with a slide and jacuzzi and the twining tea bags are all very impressive. Check-in staff and the concierge are all very nice and helpful. However, I expect to meet a higher service level from the housekeepers. We stayed three days with this hotel. The first day we found there were no toothbrushes provided, so we thought maybe this hotel doesn't provide this amenity and we went to the concierge if there would be any supermarket or convenience store whichever close to the hotel for us to buy toothbrushes at ~10pm. But the concierge sincerely said this hotel does provide this amenity and he provided us the items instantly. The 2nd day, when we walked back to the hotel at night time, facial tissues were all used up (I was certain we still had plenty before we left the room)! In addition, there is bathtub in this hotel but with rust around the drain and broken tiles on the wall, which is a bit disappointed as I do have practice of taking bath after a long exploration of the town. In conclusion, don't put too much expectation on the room setting at a closer look. Rooms are clean, just the housekeeper may sometimes be a bit careless. I hope to see further improvement if I travel to Singapore next time!
Ahmad M. Pasangan Singapore, 06 September 2014
Great Stay

location, staff, amenities
7.7
Reception Minh was helpful and courteous during check in and out. Room was great with nespresso machine. great stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapuraSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B02