Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pandangan
Kawasan: Clarke Quay Jumlah bilik: 476
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 3128 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (3128)
Saring ikut:
Chan M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 Mei 2015
Overall Good

Location, Friendly staffs, Clean room
7.7
Walking distance to the nightlife attractions. Nice hotel room and friendly staffs
Vitaly O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Russia, 24 Mei 2015
Fantastic!

Location, room comfort and... location
9.7
Chan M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Mei 2015
Great Location

Great location, spacious room, near to city
7.3
The location was great. But the room rate is a little to high and no breakfast included
Kim R. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Mei 2015
Location location

Perfect location, great gym and pool, friendly knowledgeable staff
9.7
Rose N. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 18 Mei 2015
Location

location , staff and nice view
8.7
wonderful
Wong W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 Mei 2015
Mini bar checking at 9:30am

Overall was great. However, I don't understand why the hotel will arrange a mini bar checking at 9:30am in Sunday? It is a big mistake for a 5 stars hotel.
8.3
Vinod C. Pelancong solo Mauritius, 14 Mei 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness and Staff servicde
9.7
Stay was very good. Hotel is just opposite the MRT and so very convenient for travelling to anywhere in Singapore. It is on Clarke Quay with all the restaurants and other services on the Singapre river. Just that for the moment, hotel is undergoing some refurbishment and can be noisy in certain places during the day.
Janice I. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 Mei 2015
Great service and amenities

Location, service, wifi
7.7
I was upgraded to the executive floor. Room was really good and all and really strong and stable wifi.
Glen P. Pasangan Canada, 03 Mei 2015
Location

Location, location, location
8.7
We arrived at 8 in the morning following our scheduled arrival. Fortunately they had saved our room. We were stranded in the Beijing airport for 10 hours. We were going to phone the hotel to ensure they would save our room but the AGODA reservation/ confirmation letter doesn't contain a phone number for the hotel, and the Air Canada representative was unable to non neck with the AGODA customer relations with the phone number on our confirmation. We were very concerned our room would be given away since we were so late. Also internet in Beijing airport is virtually unusable. Please ensure phone numbers are on your confirmations Didn't use ding at the hotel due to location
Thong P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
Nice location, clean n smoke free

Good Location, helpful staff,
8.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapuraSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A01