atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Restoran Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 476
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 2823 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2823)
Senarai mengikut:
Ai T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 17 September 2014
Not up to expectation

Location, accessibilty, clean
6.3
It's my first time staying in this hotel, didn't meet my expectation
Jowell R. Pasangan Philippines, 16 September 2014
Good location...nice and clean room

Location,rooms ,cleanliness
8
We have a good stay in swissotel. Merchant...easy access to train station and night life happening...
Ai T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 15 September 2014
Just average

clean room, near to clubs , near to restaurants
6
Location of hotel is good as it is near to alot of restaurants and a shopping mall. But room is just so so
Kirsty W. Pasangan Australia, 15 September 2014
great hotel in Clarke quay

location, pool, value
10
We upgraded to the executive room, so we were on a higher floor, had breakfast and Internet included, and 2 hours of drinks and food in the lounge every night. This was really good value. Hotel is in a great spot to catch the MRT to anything quickley.
Kang S. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 September 2014
Great place to stay

Location, Coziness and Food
7
Excellent
Bryan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 08 September 2014
Great Location & value - Sub-par housekeeping.

The location of the hotel. The pool area. Friendliness of the staff.
9
Our stay at this hotel was very good. We found the hotel to be a very good value in a fantastic location. The concierge, check-in staff, and bell staff were very friendly and helpful. Just one nitpick. We found the housekeeping staff to have done a sub-par job: one day they took our used towels but did not replace them and on a different day they did not clear out the waste bins. Generally, the staff were responsive when we did contact them for assistance.
Yuen F. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 08 September 2014
A satisfactory stay

spacious room, good location, clean
8
Did not try the food in the hotel as there are plenty of choices in singapore. The interior of the hotel was ok, if a little bit old, but the hotel entrance was far from MRT exit..
Intan J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 07 September 2014
Nice location

Location, cleanliness, service
9
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Check in was smooth and fast. We asked for a quiter room since we brought our 1y old baby with us. They also lent us a high chair during our stay.. Location was superb. MRT was just across the street. You also could find Subway and Song Fa bak kut teh restaurant nearby.
Kay B. Pasangan Singapore, 07 September 2014
Nice stay

Clean, nice
7.7
Eric P. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 07 September 2014
Excellent location

Friendly staff, good location, clean
10
Excellent

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapuraSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Kemudahan-KemudahanSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - BallroomSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A03