Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Hebat 8.2
berdasarkan 3361 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Hebat



daripada 3361 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.4
  • Kemudahan 8.1
  • Lokasi 9.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.3
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.4

JESSICA C. dari Singapura
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Very convenient location and comfortable room
Hotel is 2 minutes away from the MRT. The rooms are big and comfortable.
Diulas 31 Julai 2016

Ajay G. dari India
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Fantastic location right on clarke quay
The location is great. They are renovating currently so should get better in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Enjoyed our stay here
Diulas 27 Julai 2016

Jose M. dari Portugal
Pelancong solo
Menginap satu malam di Julai 2016
Very pleasant
Excelent hotel, everything works well, good staff , no problems even if it is under renovation
Diulas 26 Julai 2016

Natalie H. dari United Kingdom
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap 3 malam di Julai 2016
Perfect for traveling with an infant
We travelled to Singapore as a family with an 8 month old, this hotel had fantastic facilities and catered to our daughters needs perfectly right down to providing children's themed towels, and a cuddly toy I the crib! The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were more than happy to help - I would most definitely return to this hotel on our next visit.
Diulas 14 Julai 2016

Gary S. dari United Kingdom
Pasangan
Menginap 5 malam di Julai 2016
review
Room was a bit on the small side especially the bathroom, pool also not so big. location was great.
Diulas 11 Julai 2016

Mark F. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pasangan
Menginap 4 malam di Jun 2016
First Trip to Singapore
The hotel was undergoing a construction upgrade and was quite noisy all day - quiet at night. The dining options were limited and nothing available after 10:00PM
Diulas 05 Julai 2016

Wendy T. dari Singapura
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Menginap satu malam di Jun 2016
Excellent experience
During the booking, I have indicated this trip is to celebrate our anniversary and hubby birthday. Upon checking in to the room, there's a red wine with notes from the management. We feel touch and there's a birthday cake awaiting for us too. Throughout the stay, I realised all the staff will greet you with a wonderful smile. This definitely brighten our day. We enjoyed our stay there and definitely will go back soon.
Diulas 30 Jun 2016

SUZANA I. dari Indonesia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Strategic place for having weekend getaway ..
-
Diulas 20 Jun 2016

Olav P. dari Belanda
Pasangan
Menginap 2 malam di Jun 2016
Under renovation
Hotel is under major renovation. As a result a lot of the facilities are either significantly reduced or not available. Breakfast area for example. Room was good as expected, however everything else was lacking. Hotel should be informing customers "Hotel is under renovation, as a result facitlies may not be available .....etc" We felt deceived. We have stayed here before, and got a lot less that previously.
Diulas 20 Jun 2016

Sin N. dari Malaysia
Pelancong bisnes
Menginap 2 malam di Mei 2016
Good choose, central location
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly, except that the water pressure was too low and the pillow was too soft.
Diulas 10 Jun 2016


1

Pilih program kesetiaan

PointsMAX
Bahasa
Program Kesetiaan A Program Kesetiaan A
Program Kesetiaan B

Klik PointsMAX pada Menu dan pilih program kesetiaan kegemaran anda.

2

Pilih tawaran mata ganjaran

Bilik Hotel A
Maklumat Bilik
Terima
5,000 mata ganjaran

Pilih bilik dan pilihan mata ganjaran untuk penginapan.

3

Masukkan ID keahlian

Negara pasport
ID Keahlian Program
1234

Masukkan nombor keahlian untuk program pilihan semasa membuat tempahan. Mata ganjaran kan ditambah ke akaun anda selepas anda mendaftar keluar.

Mula di sini dan pilih program pilihan anda: