atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Kamala Jumlah bilik: 180
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 315 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (315)
Saring ikut:
Caroline K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Mac 2015
Excellent stay

Food pool location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything to be excellent. Would definelty recommend this hotel and also stay there again
May K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Mac 2015
my golf trip in Phuket

very good swimming pool, service is good.
7.7
Only traffic is inconvient and is expensive too.
Saheb A. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Mac 2015
Fantastic

location, Beautiful rooms, Hotel design
9.3
I went with my wife and I can tell you it was amazing. The rooms are very very nice with a balcony view looking over the resort pool. You cross the street and your on the sands of Kamala beach a beautiful quite beach specially at nice if your trying to be alone where their is no one around. I highly recommend it and will be staying their again. More than a 4 star I would give it 5 stars all hands down.
Michelle G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 24 Februari 2015
Family oriented hotel

Kids facility. Quiet environment as its away from the burstling crowd. Nearby shops located near to the hotel.
6
Overall it was satisfactory. However, could have more variety in their buffet breakfast. Hotel exteriors were rather old and aircon was leaking. Good kids world entertainment room available though.
Ade A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 22 Februari 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8.3
Amy Y. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Januari 2015
Staff was very friendly & helpful.

Staff performance, location to beach.
7
Hotel is abit old, the pool is small and overcrowded. Can't go in the pool as its overcrowded so we head to the beach, a short walk of 5-10 mins which is very near. Nice quiet kamala beach not as crowded as Patong. There is a shopping market about 15 mins walk from hotel which only open on Friday as well. Staff were friendly and assisted as promptly. Overall it's quite a wonderful stay.
Jason N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 04 Januari 2015
Not bad

Breakfast, location, staff
8
Very enjoyable stay. Shame it's not on the beach
Nicole Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 02 Januari 2015
Smelly tiny room, good swimming pool and kids play

Swimming poor, kids play area
6.7
We stayed in the 1st floor. It's a smelly room, full of the bathroom smell. And the room is really small. The swimming pools are good. And the kids play area is ok. Not too far to the beach, and it's quiet, there are a couple of restaurants around the hotel.
Hezil H. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Januari 2015
Nothing outstanding

pool right infront of our room, big room, staff was helpful and friendly (but not super friendly)
6
Nothing outstanding as the pool area is too small hence it seems crowded.
Ngoh J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 24 Disember 2014
nice n cosy stay

we stayed at the pool terrace.. it has a big living room. Only thing is the air con is quite noisy at night. the pool is nice n the kids club is more interesting than most hotels.
7.3
Nice place to stay if u have young kids. Overall the stay is better than expected.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B08