atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Laluan Masuk Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Spa Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Kamala Jumlah bilik: 180
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 279 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (279)
Senarai mengikut:
Tan K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 30 Ogos 2014
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Jayce O. Kumpulan Singapore, 24 Ogos 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7.3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 04 Ogos 2014
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 27 Julai 2014
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Penny A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 30 Jun 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8.3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 Jun 2014
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7.7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)
Fazal A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 04 Jun 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet location Rooms were very spacious and comfortable Staff was very friendly Kids friendly hotel
9.7
An Excellent stay. We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet location, kids friendly, kids club, nice pool, friendly attentive and helpful staff always smiling and greeting, spacious apartment well furnished, good quality interiors and very comfortable. Just outside hotel have few shops covering major stuff one may need, for example a mart, clothes and usual stuff including adults and kids, food, private taxi, massage, laundry, motorbike rental, tailor. The only thing I did not liked is why the bathroom is so cramped while the 2 BR apartment is quite spacious which can easily have one rather spacious bathroom and even one half bathroom. Secondly the hot water finishes rather quickly after 3 peoples takes quick bath, the 4th one have to wait atleast 15 mins to get hot water again. This irritated me a lot. Besides these 2 things no issues at all and overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone
Gaurav C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 03 Jun 2014
Had a god stay at Swissotel Kamala.

Price
5.3
Booked the 2 bedroom suite. Turned out to be small , with only 1 small bathroom. Resort facilities were just about ok .
Bernard C. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Jun 2014
friendly and easy going

pool, food and big family suites
9.7
The staffs are very polite and nice, the hotel itself is so beautiful, the food are great, the room fullfilled all our needs, the pool..WOW! The most memorable is the scent of lemongrass aromatherapy, love it! - the location is a bit far, 20 minutes away from patong. but it's not a big deal for me
Aparajit S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 03 Mei 2014
good but not great

Swimming pool, buffet breakfast, customer service
6.7
It's a good hotel but needs renovation. Our room was in 3rd floor and they didn't have lifts. the room air con leaked and wet the whole floor. This resort hotel doesn't have a bath tub and a very small size bathroom as well. the location is pretty far from shops and restaurants. On the contrary, its away from all hustle and bustle, good swimming pool and good variety of bf.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Laluan MasukSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SpaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C02