Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Pantai Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restoran
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renang Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Kamala Jumlah bilik: 180
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

berdasarkan
342 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (342)
Saring ikut:
Sanggun L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja South Korea, 28 Ogos 2015
location is terrible. nothing to do around hotel.
3.3
Swimming pool is so small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheng L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 16 Ogos 2015
Good food, Friendly staff, Nice place to relax

Good food, Friendly staff, Nice place to relax
7
Overall it was a pretty nice stay as our intentions were to have a relaxing trip. Location is pretty far away from Patong area and transportation is expensive, hence it is ideal if you want to be away from the bustling and noisy streets of Patong. Breakfast is pretty decent, a variety of international cuisines. Room was scented. The floors were quite dirty but it's not a huge problem as we wore in house slippers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Todd K. Pasangan United States of America, 14 Ogos 2015
Good Choice

Nice location
7.7
It’s my first stay at Swissotel Resort. I have stayed in Kamala Bay over ten years ago before the tsunami struck about eleven years ago. The Swissotel is located up high on the ridge away from the sea. This is a safe location and I could sleep well at night. The resort provided transportation to Patong Beach twice a day. I used this shuttle since it’s much cheaper than a taxi. I liked the room up on the third floor. I walked down to the beautiful beach several times. I liked the area around the hotel for it's privacy. The pool is very nice with a water slide. The gym was also good and I used it almost daily. Pool bar and restaurant were both very good. It’s not far to Kamala Town with restaurants and shopping. The quiet area is very peaceful at night and lack of noise make it a good relax. The hotel is usually full of tourists. The rooms are nice and very comfortable. Room service is good and fast to respond. The bed is very comfortable as well. Staff are friendly and speak English very well. They always greet guests and do a nice job. Customer service is a high point. The best thing about this hotel is it's close to the beach area and not far from town. It’s sometimes booked to capacity due to large tour groups in Kamala Bay. The restaurant is very good and room service is good. Breakfast is good and they serve a large delicious selection of foods both Thai and western. I would recommend this hotel over many other hotels in Kamala Bay. An excellent location the relax and enjoy your family time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jed B. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Ogos 2015
Authentic Resort Hotel

Location near the Beach, Spacious Rooms, Nice Pool
9
The hotel room is very nice and spacious. The hotel is located near the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James B. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Ogos 2015
Worth every penney but get a quiet room

Comfort of the special soft mattress cover we asked for...fast internet great amenities
9.3
Was very relaxing in spite of the constant thunderstorm flooding and rain! Small restaurant right outside the front entrance next to Bobby's Tailor shop with the best Som Tam! ( Green Papaya salad.) Pool extremely clean given all of the kids inside. Was a very enjoyable stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hendra W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 22 Julai 2015
big clean friendly

food location pool
8.3
not bad, very good happy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arron D. Pasangan Australia, 12 Julai 2015
Not the best

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites
4
We check in and was taken to our room Room was dirty even had fresh tea and coffee marks Which I removed Staff didn't really look to much interested in guests But on a positive note the hotel manager works his but off he's does more than the staff The pool shuts too earlier and the need to have pool service for food meaning that they have staff walking around asking
Laporkan ulasan ini
Misheelt B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Mongolia, 07 Julai 2015
Good food, friendly staff but.....

The rooms really need a renovation, the furnitures are old, the kids room is very unsanitary (needs serious improvement please). The staff is very friendly and helpful, the food is good.
8
Our stay was enjoyable but there were a few problems with the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanne G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 22 Jun 2015
A great family budget choice

The pool, the playroom, the location
7.3
The pool area, lobby and restaurant area are great. The food from the restaurant was very good. The rooms need some attention. Ours was a little dated and dingy. It needs to be more inviting with more comfortable furniture and ditch all of the dark woods.. there is very little natural light so it feels very dark in them. I think it's a good budget hotel offering but would not put it into a 4* category based on the room standards
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seng K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 Jun 2015
New place to stay

Room are huge, staff was friendly, great facility.
7.3
This was my first villa stay and it turn out to be great! Stongly recommend for those travel with family or big group. There are 3 restaurant nearby had tried 2 of them which is nice and cheap. The only thing bad was the location which you have travel by taxi everywhere you go.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafeSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PantaiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestoranSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kolam renangSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06