atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapura 178882 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Restoran Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 1261

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 4066 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (4066)
Senarai mengikut:
Yu F. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 16 September 2014
Good Selection of the journey,

Good Location, beautiful view and perfect services.
9.3
Alain P. Pasangan Canada, 16 September 2014
View, View, Location, Food, and View

Fantastic view of Marina Bay, Very well located, Expensive but fabulous restaurant on 70th floor.
9
This is clearly a 5 star hotel on all aspects. From the valet parking at arrival to the final check-out, everything was perfect and all employees were very helpful. Our rooms were on the 41st floor and the view of Marina Bay was breathtaking both by day and by night. We literally spent hours on the balcony taking in this continuously changing show. The room was large and the amenities as expected from a hotel of this category. Employees are very well trained and courteous, always trying to answer our needs. The restaurant on the 70th floor was amazing by the night time view and the quality of the food. I've been living in Asia for 1 year now and this was by far the best steak I've had. The restaurant staff were extremely nice offering us to change tables due to young and noisy family next to our original table. I highly recommend this hotel if you can afford it. We will certainly be returning in the near future.
Yiyi M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 16 September 2014
Convenient, unique

Location, architecture, serviceer
8
It was a pleasant journey staying there for three days two nights. The night view outside is stunning!! However, due to the long history of this hotel, the facilities are just on average level. Such as the ventilation system and the air con is below my expectation for a five-star hotel. In general, the service and staff are just nice and friendly, which are way much better than Marina Bay Sands Hotel.
Scott T. Pasangan Philippines, 15 September 2014
Great View Comfortable Room

View, Bed, Room
8
Felicia C. Pelancong perniagaan Brunei Darussalam, 14 September 2014
Not as good as what I expected

Only the proximity to mrt and a mall next to it
6
Not a very pleasant one. The housekeeping is slow. Rooms are old.
Nicholas C. Pasangan Australia, 14 September 2014
very disappointing expected more of this hotel

location, pool, courtesy lounge
7
Stayed here for 1 night after 10days in Singapore and Penang so after such great experiences at other hotels was looking forward to staying here. Good location being next to a shopping centre and above great restaurants and close to Marina bay & MRT. Room located on level 11 and good view across skyline and pool but decor very tired and not well maintained as minibar empty (price list present though) and shower and plug in sink broken. Quite surprised as outwardly this hotel presents very nicely but very expensive and have stayed at much nicer hotels Was also shocked to discover no free wifi - available but for $28 a day!. Avoided breakfast in hotel after being told that the queue starts at 8.30am. However bed comfortable with quality linen and staff very efficient.
Wayne C. Pasangan Australia, 14 September 2014
Enjoyable but not perfect

Location to MRT and shops, friendly and attentive staff and nearby selection of eating places
7.3
Again we enjoyed our stay with great views over the city and fabulous location whilst being able to watch the preparation for the Grand Prix from our 26th floor room represented as "harbour views" but more accurately city views. However the gloss was taken off the stay because of irritating need for some minor repairs needed in the bathroom --the toilet seat was unstable due to a need for new supports and flush button needed a "strong arm" to activate. Not big issues but again not things you expect in a five star establishment.
Loethano N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 14 September 2014
will stay there again.

location, services, cleanliness
8.3
Excellent. My family and I were having good time at the hotel.
Sock L. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 September 2014
Definitely worth the stay

staffs' professionalism, clean and comfortable rooms and good location
9.3
It was a staycation for my friends and i, an excellent stay at Swissotel The Stamford Hotel. The hotel staff were professional and service oriented. Rooms were clean and spacey with excellent Singapore view. The only downside is the long queue during check-in. Other than that, everything else is great! :)
Keng H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 14 September 2014
convenient quality hotel

location, quality, service
9
Check in and out was fast. Room had a great view. Hotel is directly above the subway so access to anywhere is easy.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingapuraSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Kaunter TetamuSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03