atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapura 178882 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Restoran Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 1261

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 3948 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (3948)
Senarai mengikut:
Jie Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 24 Ogos 2014
Good stay =)

Location, Service and the size of the room!
9
My friends and I have a good stay at Swissotel The Stamford Hotel which all of us enjoyed as the room is really big (Grand Room) and I do love their service as I requested for more bathe towels and technician to repair the television as we are unable to switch it on. Even though it take some time to repair, in the end they replace another television which after that works fine. Overall, I love my stay there.
Wee H. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Ogos 2014
Nice

Big room, central located, attentive
9
Wonderful
Mohd S. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Ogos 2014
Comfort

Pool and location
9
Really comfort
Stephen D. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 Ogos 2014
Favorite Singapore Hotel

Location, Rooms, Facilities
9.7
This was the first hotel I stayed at in Singapore when it was the Westin Stamford. Its a great building that was well designed in a great location. Its had its share of updates and has stood the test of time. The rooms are spacious and there are decent views from most rooms. Under Swissotel management the staff are friendly, professional and very accommodating. The conference facilities are of a very high standard and its a great location to get customers too. Ive tried other similar hotels in Singapore and this one is still at the top for me.
Bryant S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 20 Ogos 2014
Good location

strategic location, comfortable beds, high floor
7.7
Chris R. Pasangan Australia, 20 Ogos 2014
Very good staff. good size room, good location

Very good staff. good size room, good location
8.3
Very good staff. good size room, good location
Chi K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 20 Ogos 2014
disappointed!!

assistant front office manager , 2 concierge staff , balcony view of the harbour.
5
1) upon arrival , got 1 bed room! however, my request was 2 beds room. 2) after room changed, got two beds room but there's "dung" inside the toilet bowl ! (how can this issue happened in a 5 stars hotel?) 3) room changed again, but have to wait for a very slow arrangement , approximately 1.5 hours for the whole complete check-in process after stepped into this hotel! 4) carrying my baby to look for a taxi in front of the hotel main door but the doorman told me to walk to another side for hiring a taxi without thinking of give a hand to find a taxi for a gust who was carrying a baby! however, i can see they only helped those guests to get a taxi to the airport! this is very horrible service standard of a 5 stars hotel !!
Chak M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 18 Ogos 2014
Value for money

Location is good; Room & bed is big; Connecting Room
8.7
Yong M. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 12 Ogos 2014
Very good location with qualified staff

Location, Staff Performance, clea
9.3
Very good. But I need breakfast be included in the hotel bills but sometimes yes but sometimes no in the offer.
Thanit P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 12 Ogos 2014
Staying in Singapore on Mom's Day

Location, Room, Service
8.3
will come back.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel SingapuraSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Kaunter TetamuSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapura - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A05