Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel

2 Stamford Road, Marina Bay, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 178882 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Ballroom Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 1261

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 3797 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (3797)
Senarai mengikut:
Neo W. Kumpulan Singapore, 07 Julai 2014
great view

location, shopping, great view
10
great quality hotel.
Yi M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 07 Julai 2014
room with great view

great view, clean room and near shopping areas
8
The view from the room was great. However the baby cot was not suitable for our 3-month-old baby as it was too low.
Longgo H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 05 Julai 2014
nice

location
8.3
be back soon
Bruce M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Jun 2014
just fantastic

staff,room,location
9.3
Fantastic hotel and great views..friendly staff
Wan C. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Jun 2014
Swisotel Stamford

Its good location
4.3
1) As a whole, I was impressed by its harbour view of MBS from 52 th floor of my room. 2) However, there was a delayed check in for me for 45 minutes. 3) The air conditioners in my room and the common areas are not cooling enough for me. 4)I am also of the view that the hotel needs upgrading and sprucing up as a whole.
Chew K. Kumpulan Singapore, 29 Jun 2014
It was a fantastic stay. The staff were friendly.

The best things was that the staff were very attentive and thoughtful, upon seeing us carrying our baby, they offered to delivery the baby cot to our hotel room without even we request.
10
The stay over at swissotel was awesome and good. My family had a great time during the stay. We would definitely visit the swissotel again:")
Alexander W. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Jun 2014
Disappointing For My Wedding Night

Location
6.3
I booked a room for my wedding night only to find out our bathtub was clogged. The engineers took considerably long to arrive and after several attempts they couldn't fix it. We were left with a dirty and smelly bathroom, and had to change our room. The lighting was too dim as well, it was not comfortable. It was a bad experience for my wedding night.
Jew J. Pelancong solo Singapore, 29 Jun 2014
nice relaxtion

nice view, easy access, convenient
8.3
Good
Liana K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Jun 2014
best hotel

best view, best room,best location
9.3
highest hotel with the best view ever
Sahrin H. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Jun 2014
The hotel clean nice and great for family.

A good place for family gathering as the room are big
7.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / SingapuraSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kaunter TetamuSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Swissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - BallroomSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - SpaSwissotel The Stamford Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03