atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restoran Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobi Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pusat Operasi Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobi Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Lobi
Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restoran Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restoran Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restoran Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restoran Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Restoran Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 406
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 1171 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (1171)
Senarai mengikut:
Jony W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 19 September 2010
hoyel yang bagus

makanan yang enak
6.7
hotel sangat bagus mau kemana aja gampang dan ada 7 /11
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: kalau dari airport naik ke terminal ferry baru pindah bus langsung gratis ke hotel
Jony W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 15 September 2010
hotel yang bagus

makanan yang enak
6
hotel besar tapi ranjang keras sekali tapi murah dan dekat kemaman aja
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: naik taksi jangan tajut di tipu taksi makau kabyakan jujur jarang ada yang nipu tapi kalau gampang naik bus gratis dari hotel
Michelle M. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
Had a nice stay.

Clean, and simple rooms
6.3
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.
Ray O. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 24 Jun 2014
This is very easy go hotel

Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
7.3
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Sok K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 22 Jun 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.

Nil
4.7
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Nissa M. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Jun 2014
There is a free wifi in our room.

Location, quiet surroundings, budget wise
9
Great!
Chui F. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Jun 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Value for money, casino and friendly staff
7.7
Good and enjoyable.
Ward S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 12 Jun 2014
I was not impressed
3.3
The mattresses were too hard and the next morning I woke to find I had been attacked by bed lice. By the amount of bites I received I would say that the bed was infested and had not been cleaned for a long time. I will not be staying in that dump again.
Tim S. Kumpulan Canada, 11 Jun 2014
A very nice few days relaxing between flights

English speaking. Hotel restaurant. Ferry shuttle.
7.3
Excellent room. Very nice staff and within walking distance to everywhere
Melvin N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 07 Jun 2014
disappointing due to the poor location of hotel.

not appicable
3.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Taipa Square Hotel MacauTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Taipa Square Hotel Macau - RestoranTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobiTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pusat OperasiTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Kolam renangTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobiTaipa Square Hotel Macau - LobiTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestoranTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestoranTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestoranTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestoranTaipa Square Hotel Macau - RestoranTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Kolam renangTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteTaipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Taipa Square Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C07