atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Daerah Xinyi, Taipei, Taiwan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat Operasi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Fitness Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Kaunter Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Mesyuarat Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Mandi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Mandi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Restoran Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat Operasi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat Operasi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat Operasi
Kawasan: Daerah Xinyi Jumlah bilik: 105
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 889 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (889)
Senarai mengikut:
Dae J. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 15 September 2014
nice, comfort & cleanliness

location, money value, cleanliness
8.7
Lian H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 September 2014
Used to be better

Location, Design, Service
8.3
This is my third time staying at this hotel. It used to be hip and reasonably price with a central location. However after all these years the hotel is showing signs of age, with towels feeling being reused too many times. Air-conditioning also turned my room into a freezer!! With some fine tuning, this hotel will definitely become my top choice again!
Seow L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 29 Ogos 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Staff friendliness, location and finger food available 24 hours
9.7
As usual...perfect. I have always stayed at this hotel every time I visit Taiwan...been staying there for the last 2 years
Wen J. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 23 Ogos 2014
A Gem

Location, Spacious, Classy
9
great hotel, with excellent interior and classy. room was spacious. near to major food place, and also public transport.
Priscilla H. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Ogos 2014
Lovely and comfortable stay

Jacuzzi in room, helpful staff and delicious breakfast
8.3
Hotel is away from the hustle and bustle but close to the mrt. We loved our room! After all the shopping at Wufenpu and visiting night markets, nothing beat soaking and rekaxing in the jacuzzi tub. Staff were very helpful giving us directions and suggesting places we can visit.
Lindsay E. Pasangan Canada, 28 Julai 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Service
9.3
Our stay at the Tango Hotel was fantastic! The rooms are spacious, the service is great, and the location is extremely convenient. The hotel is 3 minutes away from the subway, 10 minutes away from a massive mall/food complex, and 15 minutes away from Taipei 101. The breakfast probably could have been slightly better but this was balanced out by the fact that they offer a 24 hour lounge with free fruit, yogurt, drinks, and dumplings!
Patrizio B. Pasangan Italy, 20 Julai 2014
taipei rocks

the toilet is really really nice,i think the hotel was a car park before,its really cool
8.7
no windows in the room that is the only reason why i do not give 5 stars staff is great, hotel is central, big room ant super toilet with steam bath and jacuzzi
Weixiang T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 12 Julai 2014
Great rooms but pretty dimmed

food, service, bed
8.7
Very impressed with my room. I had a personal jacuzzi in my room, a study area and a bed room area. I had 3 TVs in total. However, the whole hotel is quite dark, and the signs for the rooms aren't exactly friendly. It doesn't point left or right which leaves you figuring out how to reach your room. Food wise was pretty impressive. They served fruits and fresh juice for room service, which I haven't exactly had that in other hotels. So thumbs up.
Aik P. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 10 Julai 2014
Good service and price for a spacious room

Service, price, space
8
The room (junior suite) is big, clean and well equipped, value for money
Walter W. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 08 Julai 2014
The maintainance not so good. Start getting old

size big, bath.
6
The mini suite without window smell bad. I paid to upgrade to Tango House. same room as last year. I found the maintainance not so good. the room before old within one year.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat OperasiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik FitnessTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Kaunter TetamuTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - RestoranTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat OperasiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat OperasiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat OperasiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat OperasiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik FitnessTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Laluan MasukTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik FitnessTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MesyuaratTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Laluan MasukTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C08