atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Daerah Xinyi, Taipei, Taiwan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat Operasi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Fitness Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Mandi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salun Kecantikan Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat Operasi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat Operasi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Mandi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Mandi
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Mandi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Fitness Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat Operasi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Xinyi Jumlah bilik: 105
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 903 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (903)
Saring mengikut:
Henry C. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 12 Oktober 2014
Great Location with a boutique touch

Peaceful, clean and modern
8.3
Hotel thinks of everything to make your stay enjoyable. The facilities in the room are great and the hotel staff are not getting in the way, making the stay relaxing and enjoyable. I recommend this place for Taipei, you can walk to 101 from here and take in the sights and sounds of the city. The staff are very nice and polite and make you feel welcome.
Khoo J. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Oktober 2014
My go-to hotel in Taipei

Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
Khoo J. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
Back here again and again and again

Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
Dae J. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 15 September 2014
nice, comfort & cleanliness

location, money value, cleanliness
8.7
Lian H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 September 2014
Used to be better

Location, Design, Service
8.3
This is my third time staying at this hotel. It used to be hip and reasonably price with a central location. However after all these years the hotel is showing signs of age, with towels feeling being reused too many times. Air-conditioning also turned my room into a freezer!! With some fine tuning, this hotel will definitely become my top choice again!
Seow L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 29 Ogos 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

Staff friendliness, location and finger food available 24 hours
9.7
As usual...perfect. I have always stayed at this hotel every time I visit Taiwan...been staying there for the last 2 years
Wen J. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 23 Ogos 2014
A Gem

Location, Spacious, Classy
9
great hotel, with excellent interior and classy. room was spacious. near to major food place, and also public transport.
Priscilla H. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Ogos 2014
Lovely and comfortable stay

Jacuzzi in room, helpful staff and delicious breakfast
8.3
Hotel is away from the hustle and bustle but close to the mrt. We loved our room! After all the shopping at Wufenpu and visiting night markets, nothing beat soaking and rekaxing in the jacuzzi tub. Staff were very helpful giving us directions and suggesting places we can visit.
Lindsay E. Pasangan Canada, 28 Julai 2014
Great Stay!

Location, Service
9.3
Our stay at the Tango Hotel was fantastic! The rooms are spacious, the service is great, and the location is extremely convenient. The hotel is 3 minutes away from the subway, 10 minutes away from a massive mall/food complex, and 15 minutes away from Taipei 101. The breakfast probably could have been slightly better but this was balanced out by the fact that they offer a 24 hour lounge with free fruit, yogurt, drinks, and dumplings!
Patrizio B. Pasangan Italy, 20 Julai 2014
taipei rocks

the toilet is really really nice,i think the hotel was a car park before,its really cool
8.7
no windows in the room that is the only reason why i do not give 5 stars staff is great, hotel is central, big room ant super toilet with steam bath and jacuzzi

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat OperasiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik FitnessTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salun KecantikanTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat OperasiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat OperasiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik FitnessTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat OperasiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04