atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi

297, ZhongXiao East Road, Section 5, Taipei 110, Daerah Xinyi, Taipei, Taiwan (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat Operasi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Fitness Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Mandi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salun Kecantikan Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat Operasi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat Operasi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Mandi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Mandi
Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Mandi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Fitness Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Lobi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat Operasi Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Xinyi Jumlah bilik: 105
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 922 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (922)
Saring mengikut:
James C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 Disember 2014
Nice hotel but dining is a nightmare

Cleanliness, spacious room and friendly staff
7.3
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful but there's a dire need for a proper restaurant in the hotel which is totally lacking. The breakfast buffet is OK but apart from that, there's no proper dining facility inside the hotel. How did it get a 5 star rating, I don't know.
Jee K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 23 November 2014
Hotel too dim

Cleanliness and friendly staff
6.3
The hotel is just too dim. The corridor to my room is so dark that it looks scary. The first nite I was there something weird happened while I was lying on the bed. The bed tremble for about a minute and I thought it was earthquake. I dare not think of anything else and so for the next few days I was there I felt very uneasy.
Liow W. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 November 2014
Awesome location

Location location location
10
Great
Hsiu-Fen C. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 November 2014
Good location , big room big shower room

Location transits big room
9.3
Ian B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 06 November 2014
Not recommended

Large bath, reasonable sized room, free snacks
5
Not for me this hotel although maybe OK for others. No windows in room and throughout the hotel very dark I considered a big negative. No restaurant or bar - small lounge equally dark and when I was there full of mosquitos. Alcholic drinks have to be booked via room service. Location marginal - I attended a conference at the TICC and there where many hotels better located and, although I had a discounted rate via Agoda it was only marginally cheaper than the far superior Grand Hyatt right next to the TICC. Big bath was insufficient to aleviate other compliants. I would not stay there again.
Pierre M. Pelancong perniagaan France, 05 November 2014
Rooms are of oustanding quality. One of the best q

Rooms Spa High Tech
9
Lee K. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Oktober 2014
Great hotel

Room design is very nice, hotel staffs are friendly, location is good
9
Besides the breakfast not so many choice, the rest are good!
David Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, large room & cleanliness
8
Stayed here a few times and the hotel is always great. It is conveniently located and easily accessible. Was upgraded to the a bigger room this time and the room was huge however the bathroom was so much bigger than the bedroom which I think is a a waste of space, design wise. My only real complain is that the jacuzzi in the bedroom was maintained properly, it sprayed water over the tub and flooded the bathroom floor when it was turned on.
Henry C. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 12 Oktober 2014
Great Location with a boutique touch

Peaceful, clean and modern
8.3
Hotel thinks of everything to make your stay enjoyable. The facilities in the room are great and the hotel staff are not getting in the way, making the stay relaxing and enjoyable. I recommend this place for Taipei, you can walk to 101 from here and take in the sights and sounds of the city. The staff are very nice and polite and make you feel welcome.
Khoo J. Pasangan Singapore, 10 Oktober 2014
My go-to hotel in Taipei

Comfort, Cleanliness, Location
9.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi TaipeiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat OperasiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik FitnessTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Salun KecantikanTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat OperasiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat OperasiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik FitnessTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - LobiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Pusat OperasiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu Tango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik MandiTango Hotel Taipei XinYi Taipei - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03