Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 134 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.3
Semua ulasan (134)
Saring ikut:
Asyie A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 05 Mac 2012
Small but cosy

Friendly staff
6.3
Hotel agak susah utk dicari kerana tidak terletak di jalan besar dan tiada papan tanda yg membantu. Kami tinggal di bungalow.Pekerja agak susah hendak di cari kerana mungkin bilangan pekerja yg tidak ramai tetapi mereka amat membantu jika terjumpa mereka.Tiada telefon utk telefon ke lobi ataupun housekeeping. Bilik ok tetapi bilik air agak berbau.Kami mohon utk penukaran bilik tetapi tidak dapat.Kami mohon utk diskaun kerana tidak berpuas hati dgn bilik tersebut dan pihak hotel bermurah hati utk memberi diskaun. Terima kasih kepada eddy. Pantai tidak terlalu dekat tetapi tidak menjadi masalah kepada kami kerana kami ada menyewa kenderaan. Katil yg besar muat utk kami 4 org.
Tip Restoran: Jika mencari makanan muslim, ada sebuah restoran kecil di jalan besar kamala town.Jika menghala ke pantai patong, ia terletak di sebelah kiri, selepas sebaris kedai2 yg ada tesco express dan sebelum coffe bistro. Makanan yg sungguh sedap.Amat berpuas hati.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 Mac 2016
All ok
5.7
Decent place to stay for a couple of nights.. Nice pool also.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siti K. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Mac 2016
comfortable and value for money

clean room, comfortable and complete
8
we stay for 3 nights in Taro hotel, kamala beach... we chose to stay here because we do not wish to stay in a very crowded or havoc area..basically,the room is big enough for us (couple)..we booked the bamboo bungalow..we just park our rented car in front of our room.. easy access, rite?..the room was very clean, have small fridge, cable tv, safety box, hot shower, king size bed, air conditioner, towel, and in short, it complete with all the basic facilities we require for short vacation.. as we do not stay in the room most of time, however, we are very satisfied with the room, hotel owner is very friendly ( a lady can speak malay ) - only that one of the staff really cant speak in neither english nor malay.. so quite hard to communicate as we just want to tell that we will be checking out bit early in the morning..the location is very good especially for muslim, you can easily find halal food near the hotel.. should we come to visit phuket again, will definitely stay here again..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sopa L. Pelancong solo Thailand, 10 Disember 2015
Cheap

Cheap, clean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Milyana A. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 September 2015
Very friendly and amazing staff!

Staff, room and pool.
9.7
I had a very pleasant stay in Taro Hotel. One of the owners, Ms Nadia, was very friendly and helpful to us. We felt like home and even met her adorable daughter! We stayed in the bungalow room which was cosy. Though we had the water heater tripped but it was fixed immediately. Since it was low season, we had the pool all to ourselves. Location is about 5 minutes walk to the main road. There were a handful of muslim food stalls around the area which was helpful for us. Overall my stay exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended and many thanks to Ms Nadia and the team!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Naris V. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 03 September 2015
Exceptional customer service

Customer service, quietness, cost
10
Fantastic right from the start. The staff there are very friendly and went beyond their duty to ensure my stay was pleasent and my needs met.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James B. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Ogos 2015
Change of ownership and change of rating

location
4
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicola H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Mac 2015
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6.7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christoph Z. Pelancong solo Germany, 14 Mac 2015
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colleen H. Pasangan Canada, 27 Februari 2015
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8.3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukTaro Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukTaro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTaro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTaro Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiTaro Hotel Phuket - PandanganTaro Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukTaro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTaro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTaro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTaro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05