atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Taro Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Taro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Taro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Taro Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Taro Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Taro Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Taro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Taro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Taro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Taro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Taro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Kamala Jumlah bilik: 17
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 106 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.4
Semua ulasan (106)
Saring mengikut:
Asyie A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 05 Mac 2012
Small but cosy

Friendly staff
6.3
Hotel agak susah utk dicari kerana tidak terletak di jalan besar dan tiada papan tanda yg membantu. Kami tinggal di bungalow.Pekerja agak susah hendak di cari kerana mungkin bilangan pekerja yg tidak ramai tetapi mereka amat membantu jika terjumpa mereka.Tiada telefon utk telefon ke lobi ataupun housekeeping. Bilik ok tetapi bilik air agak berbau.Kami mohon utk penukaran bilik tetapi tidak dapat.Kami mohon utk diskaun kerana tidak berpuas hati dgn bilik tersebut dan pihak hotel bermurah hati utk memberi diskaun. Terima kasih kepada eddy. Pantai tidak terlalu dekat tetapi tidak menjadi masalah kepada kami kerana kami ada menyewa kenderaan. Katil yg besar muat utk kami 4 org.
Tip Restoran: Jika mencari makanan muslim, ada sebuah restoran kecil di jalan besar kamala town.Jika menghala ke pantai patong, ia terletak di sebelah kiri, selepas sebaris kedai2 yg ada tesco express dan sebelum coffe bistro. Makanan yg sungguh sedap.Amat berpuas hati.
Mathilde D. Pasangan France, 28 November 2014
The best place to stay in Phuket!!

The studio appartements so spacious, the friendly owner who gave us good advices to visit Phuket and the peaceful place that offer Taro Hotel!
10
At the begin we planned to stay only one night at Taro hotel but we finally stayed three nights because we really love this place! This is such an amazing place: the bungalows are clean, modern and quiet and studio apartments are so spacious: i highly recommended them! What we really appreciated was the easy contact with the owner, very friendly (and fluent english speaker), who welcomed us from the entrance to our room when we arrived, so kind of him! There is no room service if you suddently want food at 2am in your bed, but i can tell you it is so much better than this. It is so peaceful, far from the noise and close from beaches: this hotel is the perfect location. Moreover we loved the little private swimming pool from Taro Hotel, this is actually perfect when you come from the beach and you want to chill out quietly :-) We thought we would not like Phuket (because as a couple we needed something really chill and peaceful) but this is finally the place we enjoyed the more thanks to this hotel! We really want to come back again, and we will for sure asap, so dont hesitate: go ahead!
Nicole R. Pasangan Canada, 16 November 2014
2 night stay away from the hustle of Patong

Spacious, clean, off the busy street
7.7
The hotel had everything needed for a short or extended stay. New room with lots of space and nice bathroom. Kitchen was missing some items, which were promptly given to us when it was noticed. They let us stay late in the afternoon of our departure day to accommodate our later flight.
David N. Pasangan Australia, 13 April 2014
Excellent value for money

Excellent staff, clean rooms & reasonably close to beaches, massage, shops etc.
9.7
Prompt check in & check out, requests met promptly, only 3 minutes on motorbike to beaches, massage, travel agent & shopping. 2 minutes walk to 7 Eleven for convenience shop. 15 minutes on motorbike to Patong if you looking for nightlife otherwise 2 minutes on motorbike to local bars. Excellent value for money.
Karen G. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 02 Mac 2014
very quite place, close to the shop and beach

quite, clean, hidden away, tranquil
7
The room was very basic which was fine the 2 things you should consider tea/coffee in the room and tell the cleaners to leave the air con on after they clean couple of times we were out in the heat to come home and the room was hot, we wanted to come home to a nice cool room. but i would come back it was quite and hidden away from the main road
Daniele C. Pasangan Italy, 12 Februari 2014
Nice bungalows

Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds.
7
All ok, Quiet. Clean. Nice room. Comfortable beds. It's not a central position. It's 20 minute walking from the center/beach.
Gabrielle B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Januari 2014
Nice clean room situated far from the tourist area

fast wifi, clean room, AC
5.3
The room itself was nice with good wifi, AC, and shower. At first we thought we would like being removed from the hustle and bustle of Patong but Taro Hotel was a little more removed from it than we would have liked. Our cab driver had to stop and make 3 different calls trying to find the location of Taro Hotel from the airport. It seems pretty secluded in the smaller parts of town. There is a "main street" which has several pharmacies, groceries, and limited food stops. Check-in and check-out were incredibly fast but they hardly checked verification and all we did was drop off the keys and leave.
Michael O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Januari 2014
very good after initial shock

quiet relaxed atmosphere, good sized room, close to everything
7
after initial shock of surrounding area we arrived at night and it appeared we had been dropped off in a construction area as there are some new places being built directly opposite but in the light of day it was much better & we actually had a great stay there even though Kamala itself did not turn out to be our most favorite place in the world
Martin D. Kumpulan France, 02 Januari 2014
Great place for first time in Phuket

Quiet, well located and good value for money
8
Jose R. Pasangan Brazil, 28 Disember 2013
nice and relaxing

staff is ok, clean room, confortable bed
5.3
The hotel is on a really small street. when taxi arrived on that street we thought we would be robbed or something like that, but not. The hotel is good, and staff is nice. But it is not close to the beach.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukTaro Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukTaro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTaro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTaro Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiTaro Hotel Phuket - PandanganTaro Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukTaro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Taro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTaro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTaro Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangTaro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelTaro Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08