Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 452 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 452 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.5
  • Kemudahan 7.3
  • Lokasi 7.8
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.8
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.6
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.1
Saring ikut

Athir H. dari Finland
Pasangan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
for the price, Best service, clean and nice garden
close to the center, price valuable and nice staff
for what your paying you get a nice stay, Ac room, small but good breakfast and a hot cold shower. every thing at teba house was good except the bed, too soft and you can feel the metal springs under you so that was no good. if they fix that than perfect!
Diulas 06 November 2013

KITTIPONG N. dari Thailand
Kumpulan
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Very friendly staffs
friendly staffs
The best of Teba is its friendly staffs and WiFi internet is so fast. The room was normal without TV. Toilet's door couldn't close completely and the hot water is difficult to adjust but seem ok to me, exchange with the best Wifi and how they served you like staying in one family's garden which is very pretty and quiet (except sometimes that the room nearby made a noisy chat). I used to stay in that area then it's not so difficult to find the hotel. The price was reasonable and the service is its highlight.
Diulas 02 November 2013

Vaidotas R. dari Lithuania
Kumpulan
Menginap satu malam di Oktober 2013
Womderfull hotel, with nice local design.
Very clean, original local desigh, friendly staff
Diulas 27 Oktober 2013

Janice Q. dari Amerika Syarikat
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di Oktober 2013
Perfect little oasis
the staff was attentive, the room was clean, comfortable beds
We were taken care of very well and really enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again if we even were back in Ubud.
Diulas 21 Oktober 2013

Luke G. dari Afrika Selatan
Pelancong solo
Menginap 2 malam di Februari 2013
Quiet, comfortable and friendly
Great service, beautiful rooms and gardens, great location
Teba House really did feel like a home away from home! This is a beautiful family run guest house, with lovely rooms and a stunning garden. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Great location and a fantastic breakfast. 5 stars!
Diulas 03 Oktober 2013

Christof S. dari Jerman
Pelancong solo
Menginap 3 malam di September 2013
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding.
friendly stuff, garden, free tee
nice little hotel in a quiet surrounding, of course you'll hear the roosters but they are everywhere unless you want to live in a luxury resort. Sometimes you could hear the scooters (some rooms don't have glass windows), but amyways a nice place. super friendly and helpfull stuff!
Diulas 02 Oktober 2013

Sasimaporn S. dari Thailand
Pasangan
Menginap satu malam di September 2013
Nice room, Best Breakfast
garden view, breakfast, have hot tea
I can up my room from standard room to superie room I like the garden, everything is ok Breakfast is very delicious
Diulas 23 September 2013

Andres J. dari Estonia
Pasangan
Menginap 30 malam di Ogos 2013
Nice homestay with friendly staff
Fast wireless , good brekfest
Diulas 20 September 2013

Kok W. dari Malaysia
Keluarga dengan anak remaja
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
Value for money
Value for money, good location, friendly staff
Value for money, comfortable and convenient. We were staying in standard rooms, deluxe rooms are much better because they are in new block.
Diulas 06 September 2013

chin P. dari Malaysia
Kumpulan
Menginap 2 malam di Ogos 2013
best and free
clean,nature,friendly.
im happy all in teba house,just the shower cant function well.
Diulas 04 September 2013