Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Jalan. Sugriwa No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Teba House

Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pandangan Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Taman Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Mandi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Mandi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pandangan Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Mandi
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Laluan Masuk Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pelan Lantai Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Ubud
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 309 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (309)
Wae C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 April 2014
Good budget stay

budget, location, flexible
6.3
for a budget hotel, I have nothing to complain about
Sara M. Pelancong solo Canada, 13 April 2014
lovely staff, beautiful grounds, comfortable stay

breakfast, kind staff, nice porch
10
The family who runs Teba House are very warm and really care about your comfort. The room itself is a bit old, but the staff come every day to tidy it up and make the bed. Wi-fi is intermittent (sometimes stops working around 11pm). The water is usually quite cold, and the fan in the Standard room isn't super strong, but for the value for the whole room and breakfast is good. Overall, would recommend for travelers on a budget looking for a quiet and comfortable place. Really enjoyed sitting on the porch, enjoying breakfast each morning or just a quiet moment.
Sara M. Pelancong solo Canada, 07 April 2014
lovely atmosphere

attentive staff, good breakfast, quiet area
8.7
Victoria S. Pasangan Russia, 28 Mac 2014
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest

internet
5
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!
Dale C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 27 Mac 2014
Comfort, friendly staff, great

Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
9.3
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.
Arthit T. Pelancong solo Thailand, 20 Mac 2014
Relaxation, good environment

Nice staff, good environment
10
Kathleen M. Pasangan Canada, 28 Februari 2014
Like being home!

Phenomenal staff, beautiful garden, amazing breakfasts
9
My husband and I stayed here 4 nights and quickly extended our stay by another 3 days. We had an overwhelmingly positive experience here. The staff are so great and always welcoming. We enjoyed many lazy afternoons on the porch looking into the orchid garden and cuddling with their very cute puppy that was always down for a visit! The included breakfast was great value with the green banana pancakes being the best part. The rooms are basic but good value and always spotless. It's also worth noting that their tours and tickets are really good value after comparing with other prices in town. I also enjoyed that the location was a bit far away from all the hustle and bustle of Ubud but close enough to everything at the same time. Great property!
James G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Februari 2014
Really nice budget hotel.

Lovely gardens, balcony, the friendly dog!
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Teba House and ended up staying a couple of extra nights. For the price you can't go wrong. The staff are friendly and attentive (as is the little dog!) and the rooms look out onto a lovely courtyard. We spent many hours just sat outside, enjoying the peace and quiet. Despite this, the hotel is still well located and it doesn't take long to get amongst the (relative) hustle and bustle of Ubud. Would absolutely stay here again.
Mariah Z. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Februari 2014
Friendly guesthouse close to major Ubud attraction

Accommodating, helpful, close to everything in Ubud
9.3
This was a very friendly guesthouse that was fairly centrally located in Ubud. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go from the guesthouse: shopping, Ubud Market, restaurants (Dirty Duck Diner), spas, supermarket. The staff was very helpful; set up rafting trip, airport shuttle, and massage reservations for us. The guesthouse has several "relationships" with local businesses to help accommodate almost any excursion you could ask for. All of our transportation came directly to guesthouse. There is no pool, but we weren't looking for a pool. The one plus we noticed upon arrival was the air conditioning. It was the best air conditioning we had on our whole 2 week trip - certainly not a necessity, but it was great bonus! They provided welcome tea, towels, toilet paper, and breakfast. Great stay!
Maria R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 Januari 2014
My stay was very wonderful and all worth it.

The staff were very friendly, attentive and very warm hearted. The rooms were cleaned and well maintained everyday. The surroundings was nice, quiet and the best place if you want relaxation
9.3
I stayed here for 5 days and intentionally wanted to spend my birthday in Bali. When I checked in, they immediately offered me a cozy place to stay since I cannot yet get in my room because it was still occupied and i came in too early. They offered me welcome drinks and the owner's son, Agus and the staff Mangku and Wayan made sure my 2 hour wait for check in was not boring. They talked to me, asked me about my plans on my vacation and really made friends. They were very warm, friendly and attentive. Everyday, they would ask me and my friend if we are ready for breakfast because they serve breakfast at our villa's cozy veranda. Even their dog Brownie was very friendly. He would always stay at my door. The owner whom i call uncle ketut is very nice also. We hired him as our driver for the tours. He was very prompt, and would always bring us to the best places to go. I think we never missed anything during our stay. The night before my birthday, I am so touched because the owner and his family bought me a bday cake and we had a little celebration that night because I was scheduled to return home on the day of my birthday. They even sang me the happy birthday song and the cake they gave with candles, with little Asha, the owner's grand daughter singing. They were like family to me and my stay there was worth everything. I would definitely recommend this hotel and come back.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter TetamuTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter TetamuTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PandanganTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TamanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik MandiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik MandiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PersekitaranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PandanganTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik MandiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Laluan MasukTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Makanan dan MinumanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter TetamuTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pelan LantaiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04