atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pandangan Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Taman Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Mandi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Mandi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Persekitaran Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pandangan Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Mandi
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Laluan Masuk Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pelan Lantai Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Ubud
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 343 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (343)
Senarai mengikut:
Anca D. Pasangan Romania, 15 September 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Ogos 2014
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Shalini S. Kumpulan United States of America, 15 Ogos 2014
Value for money

Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
9
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Namasivayam K. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Julai 2014
Good homely place

First value for money / service / cleaniness
9.3
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Jose S. Pasangan Spain, 28 Julai 2014
We decided to move to another place...

Breakfast
5.7
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Jiahui O. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Julai 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.

Food,garden,helpful staf.
8.7
Qian M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 16 Julai 2014
Nice place to stay

The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
8
Thao N. Pasangan Vietnam, 08 Julai 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good

Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
8.3
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Soo Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 Jun 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
5.3
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Soo Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 Jun 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
5
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter TetamuTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter TetamuTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PandanganTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TamanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik MandiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik MandiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PersekitaranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PandanganTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik MandiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Laluan MasukTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Makanan dan MinumanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter TetamuTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pelan LantaiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04