Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 425 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (425)
Saring ikut:
Ashleigh T. Pasangan Australia, 03 Disember 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9.7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joji M. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 November 2015
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine O. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Oktober 2015
Excellent value

Garden staff ambience
8
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gunjan J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 Oktober 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment

Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
8.7
Pleasent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hayley W. Pasangan Canada, 01 Oktober 2015
Teba House Review

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Excellent, would definitely return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristi V. Pasangan Netherlands, 25 September 2015
Lovely!

The people, the location and the overall look
10
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thi T. Pasangan Vietnam, 08 September 2015
Nice location and garden

Nice location and garden
7.3
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neelam S. Pelancong solo Canada, 06 September 2015
Comfortable Stay

The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
6.3
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clement F. Pasangan France, 25 Ogos 2015
Scabby guesthouse

price location yard
2.7
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Isabella E. Pasangan Denmark, 31 Julai 2015
Nice location and garden

the garden, the location, nice staff
6.3
We never got towels for the room which was anoying
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter TetamuTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PandanganTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TamanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik MandiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter TetamuTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestoranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter TetamuTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TamanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Makanan dan MinumanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PersekitaranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestoranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestoranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03