atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pandangan Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Taman Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Lobi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Mandi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/Teres Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pelan Lantai Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Restoran
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Taman
Kawasan: Ubud
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 357 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (357)
Saring mengikut:
Rosalyn L. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 06 November 2014
nice place

silence, simple, cheap
8
quiet nice
Bernd V. Pasangan South Africa, 28 Oktober 2014
Deluxe room great value for money

Value for money
8
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Tracey O. Pasangan New Zealand, 15 Oktober 2014
Value for money

clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
8
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Vansana S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Laos, 08 Oktober 2014
Nice garden

Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
6.3
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Jim H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 September 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...

good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
7.7
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Anca D. Pasangan Romania, 15 September 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Ogos 2014
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Yip W. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Ogos 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House

Lococation, Price, Convenient
7
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Arno B. Pelancong solo South Africa, 18 Ogos 2014
basic, but fine.

location, location, location!
10
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Shalini S. Kumpulan United States of America, 15 Ogos 2014
Value for money

Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
9
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter TetamuTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PandanganTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - TamanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - LobiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik MandiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Balkoni/TeresTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Makanan dan MinumanTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter TetamuTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pelan LantaiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RestoranTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kaunter TetamuTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Bilik Tetamu Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3C05