atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kolam renang Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik Mandi Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Taman Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kolam renang Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik Mandi Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kolam renang Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kolam renang Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres
Kawasan: Nusa Dua / Benoa Jumlah bilik: 8
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 84 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (84)
Senarai mengikut:
Bao J. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Ogos 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7.7
Welka A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 01 Ogos 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8.7
Intrisno I. Kumpulan Indonesia, 27 Julai 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 Julai 2014
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8.3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Julai 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8.7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Pelancong solo France, 05 Julai 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8.3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Pasangan South Africa, 16 Mei 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 April 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 01 April 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8.7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 18 Mac 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Kolam renangTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik MandiTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresTerrace Bali Inn Bali - TamanTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Kolam renangTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik MandiTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Kolam renangTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Kolam renangTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkoni/Teres


AS-AGWEB-3B06