Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 130 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (130)
Saring ikut:
Brian J. Pasangan Canada, 01 Mei 2016
Bali Comfort
6.7
Great Staff always there to help, the location is very good for this area 5 minute walk to very good warung's & also to western food. The rooms are very comfy with very good wifi & tv & the breakfast is also one of the best. We will let our friends know about Terrace Bali Inn.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rishenda M. Pasangan Australia, 16 April 2016
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
3.7
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonna H. Pelancong solo Finland, 21 Februari 2016
Very nice place!
5.7
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Niall F. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Februari 2016
Nice friendly place
4.7
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alex K. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Januari 2016
pool in garden setting

pool
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kasandra Z. Pasangan Venezuela, 24 Disember 2015
had a great time at this place

wifi, food and location
10
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soh L. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 September 2015
Comfortable and clean

Comfortable bed, clean, location
7.7
This's the 3rd time I stay at this Inn. Definitely the bed is very comfortable can sleep very nice. The room is clean and big. Breakfast is very nice. It's very valuable to get this hotel in Nusa Dua area! Everything is good as before, just a different feel as last 2 time I stay, new face of the staff and not friendly as before, only a girl staff but I don't know her name is very friendly and helpful, always give a smile face. If they can be as friendly as before, this Terrace Bali Inn will be highly recommendation!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evgueni B. Pasangan Russia, 17 September 2015
It's ok for one night for transit.

Ok breakfast ,staff fine
7
Rooms not nice. Road every dark.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Giselle G. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 05 Ogos 2015
Great garden, nice staff

Garden, pool, staff
7.7
It was a nice , small , quiet hotel. De staff was very nice and helpfull. Clean room. As much tea with breakfast as you want.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antony M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 17 Julai 2015
Nice, clean and calm

Clean, calm, nice staffs
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Kolam renangTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik MandiTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresTerrace Bali Inn Bali - TamanTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Kolam renangTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik MandiTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bilik Tetamu Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Kolam renangTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Kolam renangTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Balkoni/TeresTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02