atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restoran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pandangan Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Restoran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pandangan Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pandangan Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pantai Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Pantai Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Lobi
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Persekitaran Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Kamala Jumlah bilik: 17
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 75 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (75)
Saring mengikut:
Ed C. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Oktober 2014
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8.3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Igor Z. Pasangan Belgium, 01 Oktober 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
John G. Pasangan Australia, 27 Julai 2014
Perfect place to relax

Comfortable, close to the beach & cafes nearby
8.7
Thai Kamala was just what I was looking for, totally a relaxing place in the tropics
Thomas C. Kumpulan France, 19 Julai 2014
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7.7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 07 Jun 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Mei 2014
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Pelancong solo Canada, 15 April 2014
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Pasangan France, 31 Januari 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Pasangan Australia, 30 Januari 2014
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Poland, 29 Disember 2013
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Kaunter TetamuThai Kamala Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestoranThai Kamala Village Phuket - PandanganThai Kamala Village Phuket - RestoranThai Kamala Village Phuket - PandanganThai Kamala Village Phuket - PandanganThai Kamala Village Phuket - PantaiThai Kamala Village Phuket - PantaiThai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Thai Kamala Village Phuket - LobiThai Kamala Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelThai Kamala Village Phuket - PersekitaranThai Kamala Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07