Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Daerah Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan Rekreasi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan Minuman Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 35
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
1480 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1480)
Saring ikut:
Melanie L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Julai 2015
5 star service

Service, comfort, location
9
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
George S. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Julai 2015
Good size rooms with clean & well maintained rooms

room size, bed size and services
6.3
Got upgraded on arrival which was great and a coffee on arrival which was nice. The room was excellent value for the price but the issue was the WIFI was always cutting out which was really frustrating to deal with as could never get rectified. The staff are very helpful and try hard to be helpful. Overall good stay
Vonica K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 05 Julai 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service

1) Great Location - walking distance to major attractions 2) Exceptional Staffs - nothing is too difficult for them, went all out to make us feel at home
10
Vonica K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 05 Julai 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service (Part 2)

1) Superb location 2) Remarkable Staffs 3) Yummy Food
10
It was our first visit to Hanoi and we were impressed by the hospitality of the hotel's staffs. Their friendliness and smiles said it all. Was greeted by Joe upon arrival at the hotel and followed by a nice cup of Iced Vietnamese Coffee. Joe then went on to show us the hotel's very own printed travelling map of Old Quarter and gave us some suggestions on what to do and where to go in Hanoi. We even took up the Half Day City Tour proposed by Joe and it was fantastic. Our private tour guide, Papaya, was friendly, speaks good English and knowledgeable. The Hotel's room is clean, comfortable and value for money. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and we enjoyed the different varieties of food. Thumbs up to the kitchen staff! All the other staffs namely Hien, Christine, Sophie, Huy, Lily were friendly, helpful and strive their very best to make us feel at home. Well done! The Hotel even packed breakfast for us to take away to the airport. You all made our stay in Hanoi a very memorable one and will definitely check into Thaison Palace Hotel when we next visit Hanoi. If you are looking for a place to stay in Hanoi, look no further as Thaison Palace Hotel is "the perfect place".
Tay D. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Jun 2015
bad experience

the manager is nice
5.3
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
Aubrey H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Jun 2015
Lovely room, wonderful staff

The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
10
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
Gilbert R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 18 Jun 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel

Friendly staff, good location, good food
10
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Mako I. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 17 Jun 2015
Staffs are very well educated.

Staffs are well educated and are very friendly, location is very good for both business and sightseeing.
6.7
Yoon H. Pasangan South Korea, 09 Jun 2015
Nice hotel

Good bed. Helpful staff. Price worth.
8.7
I want to recommend this hotel. Location and hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. Room is big enough for 2. Could see city view from 8th floor room. Better than the price.
David G. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 Jun 2015
Best little hotel in Hanoi

staff, position, food
9.7
Excellent, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Jo was very helpful, good sense of humour as they all had. Mr Hien was always smiling and very helpful.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Laluan MasukThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman HotelThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan RekreasiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik MandiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Makanan dan MinumanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kemudahan-KemudahanThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03